Minor Directory

Department/Program

Contact(s)

Email

Office

Phone (243-XXXX)

Administratve Systems Management
Sandra Williams sandra.williams@mso.umt.edu PJW ED 305 4073
African-American Studies
Tobin Miller Shearer tobin.shearer@umontana.edu  LA 262 6225
Anthropology
Kimber McKay kimber.mckay@umontana.edu SS 213 4106
Arabic Studies
Khaled Huthaily khaled.huthaily@umontana.edu LA 431 6602
Art
Ed Morrissey edward.morrissey@umontana.edu FA 204 4181
Astronomy
Mark Reiser mark.reiser@umontana.edu CHCB 120 2074
Biology
Kerry Bright biology.advisor@mso.umt.edu HS 107 4105
Central and Southwest Asian Studies
Old JOUR 303 2299
Chemistry
Edward Rosenberg edward.rosenberg@mso.umt.edu CHEM 301A 2592
Chinese
Timothy Bradstock timothy.bradstock@umontana.edu LA 313 2602
Classical Civilization
Matthew Semanoff matthew.semanoff@umontana.edu LA 425 5637
Climate Change Studies
Nicky Phear nicky.phear@umontana.edu CHCB 410 6932
Communication Studies
Steve Schwarze steven.schwarze@umontana.edu LA 301 4901
Computer Applications/Computer Science
Robyn Berg robyn.berg@umontana.edu SS 401 2883
Dance
Erin McDaniel erin.mcdaniel@umontana.edu PART 197 4481
Economics
Stacia Graham stacia.graham@umontana.edu LA 407 2925
English
Maria Mangold maria.mangold@umontana.edu LA 133 5231
English Teaching
Maria Mangold maria.mangold@umontana.edu LA 133 5231
Entertainment Management (Certificate)
Klaus Uhlenbruck klaus.uhlenbruck@umontana.edu GBB 329 6523
Environmental Studies
Karen Hurd karen.hurd@umontana.edu JRH 106A 6273
Film Studies
Maria Mangold maria.mangold@umontana.edu LA133 5231
French
Benedicte Boisseron benedicte.boisseron@mso.umt.edu 
LA 440 4004
Geography
Sarah Halvorson sarah.halvorson@umontana.edu JOUR 208 4302
Geosciences
James Staub james.staub@umontana.edu CHCB 353 4953
German
Marton Marko marton.marko@mso.umt.edu LA 435 5418
Gerontology
Cindy Garthwait cynthia.garthwait@umontana.edu JRH 116 2954
GIS Science and Technologies (Certificate)

Kevin McManigal

kevin.mcmanigal@mso.umt.edu Stone 206 6691
Global Public Health
Peter Koehn peter.koehn@umontana.edu LA 350 5202
History
Jana O'Connor jana.oconnor@umontana.edu LA 145 6082
Human and Family Development
Meg Traci meg.traci@mso.umt.edu SB 366 6349
International Development Studies
Teresa Sobieszczyk

teresa.sobieszczyk@mso.umt.edu

SS 303 4868
Irish Studies
Maria Mangold maria.mangold@umontana.edu LA 133 5231
Japanese 
Judith Rabinovitch judith.rabinovitch@umontana.edu LA 320

5101

Journalism
Kathleen Whetzel kathleen.whetzel@mso.umt.edu DAH 203

4370

Latin
Hayden Ausland hayden.ausland@umontana.edu LA 313 2401
Latin American Studies
Maria Jose Bustos-Fernandez maria.bustos@mso.umt.edu LA 437 4002
Liberal Studies
Jana O'Connor jana.oconnor@umontana.edu LA 145 6082
Library Media Services (Education)
Sally Brewer sally.brewer@mso.umt.edu PJWEC 222 2563
Linguistics
Kimber McKay kimber.mckay@umontana.edu SS 213 4106
Mathematical Sciences
Gregory St. George gregory.stgeorge@umontana.edu MMA 313 4146
Media Arts
Sandy Sprague MediaArts@umontana.edu MCG 224 4540
Microbiology
Kerry Bright biology.advisor@mso.umt.edu HS 107 4105
Military Science
MAJ Jason Grider jason.grider@mso.umt.edu SG 102 4400
Mountain Studies
Sarah Halvorson sarah.halvorson@umontana.edu JOUR 208 4302
Music
Maxine Ramey maxine.ramey@umontana.edu MUS 101 6880
Native American Studies
David Beck NAC 112A 6097
Nonprofit Adminstration
Andrea Vernon andrea.vernon@umontana.edu DHC 015 5159
Philosophy
Jana O'Connor jana.oconnor@umontana.edu LA 145 6082
Physics
Mark Reiser mark.reiser@umontana.edu CHCB 120 2074
Political Science
Karen Boice karen.boice@umontana.edu LA 350 5202
Psychology
Jennie Mitschke jennie.mitschke@umontana.edu SB 143 2173
Russian
Ona Renner-Fahey

ona.renner@mso.umt.edu

LA 316 4602
Russian Studies
Ona Renner-Fahey ona.renner@mso.umt.edu LA 316 4602
Sociology
Dan Doyle dan.doyle@umontana.edu SS 333 5281
South and Southeast Asian Studies
Ruth Vanita ruth.vanita@umontana.edu LA 146A (email only)
Spanish
Stanley Rose stanley.rose@ mso.umt.edu LA 326 2101
Theatre
Erin McDaniel erin.mcdaniel@umontana.edu PARTV 197 4481
Wilderness Studies
Wayne Freimund wayne.freimund@umontana.edu CLAPP 466 5184
Wildland Fire Sciences and Management
Shonna Trowbridge shonna.trowbridge@umontana.edu FOR 111 4844
Wildland Restoration 
Shonna Trowbridge shonna.trowbridge@umontana.edu FOR 111 4844
Wildlife Biology
Jeanne Franz jeanne.franz@umontana.edu FOR 312 5292
Women's and Gender Studies
Elizabeth Hubble elizabeth.hubble@umontana.edu LA 138A 4100

Last Update: 5/29/14. To update your listing, please emai Shannon1.Janssen@umontana.edu.