Minor Directory

Department/Program

Contact(s)

Email

Office

Phone (243-XXXX)

Administratve Systems Management
Sandra Williams sandra.williams@mso.umt.edu PJW ED 305 4073
African-American Studies
Tobin Miller Shearer tobin.shearer@umontana.edu  LA 262 6225
Anthropology
Kimber McKay kimber.mckay@umontana.edu SS 213 4106
Arabic Studies
Olivia White  olivia.white@umontana.edu LA 313 2401
Art
Ed Morrissey edward.morrissey@umontana.edu FA 204 4181
Astronomy
Mark Reiser mark.reiser@umontana.edu CHCB 120 2074
Biology
Kerry Bright biology.advisor@mso.umt.edu HS 107 4105
Business Administration
Advising Office sobaadvising@business.umt.edu GBB 335 5971
Central and Southwest Asian Studies
Ardi Kia ardi.kia@mso.umt.edu  STON 303B 2235
Jana King jana.king@umontana.edu LA 145 6082
Chemistry
Edward Rosenberg edward.rosenberg@mso.umt.edu CHEM 301A 2592
Chinese
Olivia White olivia.white@umontana.edu LA 313 2401
Classical Civilization
Matthew Semanoff matthew.semanoff@umontana.edu LA 425 5637
Climate Change Studies
Nicky Phear nicky.phear@umontana.edu CHCB 465 6932
Communication Studies
Steve Schwarze steven.schwarze@umontana.edu LA 301 4901
Computer Applications/Computer Science
Robyn Berg robyn.berg@umontana.edu SS 401 2866
Dance
Erin McDaniel erin.mcdaniel@umontana.edu PARTV 196 4488
Ecological Restoration 
Shonna Trowbridge shonna.trowbridge@umontana.edu FOR 103B 4844
Economics
Stacia Graham stacia.graham@umontana.edu LA 407 2925
English
Maria Mangold maria.mangold@umontana.edu LA 133C 6976
English Teaching
Maria Mangold maria.mangold@umontana.edu LA 133 5231
Entertainment Management (Certificate)
Klaus Uhlenbruck klaus.uhlenbruck@umontana.edu GBB 329 6523
Environmental Studies
Julie Tompkins julie.tompkins@mso.umt.edu JRH 102 6284
Film Studies
Maria Mangold maria.mangold@umontana.edu LA133 5231
French
Olivia White olivia.white@umontana.edu LA 313 2401
Geography
Christiane VonReichert chris.vonreichert@mso.umt.edu STON 210 4784
Geosciences
James Staub james.staub@umontana.edu CHCB 353 4953
German
Olivia White olivia.white@umontana.edu LA 313 2401
Gerontology
Cindy Garthwait cynthia.garthwait@umontana.edu JRH 116 2954
GIS Science and Technologies (Certificate)

Kevin McManigal

kevin.mcmanigal@mso.umt.edu Stone 206 6691
Global Public Health
Peter Koehn peter.koehn@umontana.edu LA 348 5294
Greek 
Matthew Semanoff matthew.semanoff@mso.umt.edu LA 425 5637
Olivia White olivia.white@umontana.edu LA 313 2401
History
Jana King jana.king@umontana.edu LA 145 6082
Human and Family Development
Cindy Garthwait cynthia.garthwait@umontana.edu JRH 116 2954
International Development Studies
Teresa Sobieszczyk

teresa.sobieszczyk@mso.umt.edu

SS 303 4868
Irish Studies
Maria Mangold maria.mangold@umontana.edu LA 133 5231
Japanese 
Brian Dowdle brian.dowdle@mso.umt.edu LA 321

5480

Olivia White olivia.white@umontana.edu LA 313

2401

Journalism
Ray Ekness

ray.ekness@umontana.edu

DAH 402

4088

Wanda LaCroix

wanda.lacroix@umontana.edu

DAH 426

4081

Latin
Matthew Semanoff matthew.semanoff@mso.umt.edu LA 425 5637
Olivia White olivia.white@umontana.edu LA 313 2401
Latin American Studies
Maria Jose Bustos-Fernandez maria.bustos@mso.umt.edu LA 437 4002
Liberal Studies
Jana King jana.king@umontana.edu LA 145 6082
Library Media Services (Education)
Sally Brewer sally.brewer@mso.umt.edu PJWEC 222 2563
Linguistics
Kimber McKay kimber.mckay@umontana.edu SS 213 4106
Mathematical Sciences
Nikolaus Vonessen nikolaus.vonessen@umontana.edu MA 207 6222
Media Arts
Erin Hale erin.hale@umconnect.umt.edu MCG 224 4540
Microbiology
Kerry Bright biology.advisor@mso.umt.edu HS 107 4105
Military Science
MAJ Jason Grider jason.grider@mso.umt.edu SG 102 4400
Mountain Studies
Sarah Halvorson sarah.halvorson@umontana.edu STON 211 2793
Ulrich Kamp ulrich.kamp@umontana.edu STON 205 6469
Music
Maxine Ramey maxine.ramey@umontana.edu MUS 101 6880
Native American Studies
Michelle Guzman michelle.guzman@umontana.edu PFNAC 112C 5834
Nonprofit Adminstration
Andrea Vernon andrea.vernon@umontana.edu DHC 015 5159
Philosophy
Jana King jana.king@umontana.edu LA 145 6082
Physics
Mark Reiser mark.reiser@umontana.edu CHCB 120 2074
Political Science
Karen Boice karen.boice@umontana.edu LA 350 5202
Psychology
Jennie Mitschke jennie.mitschke@umontana.edu SB 143 2173
Russian
Olivia White

olivia.white@umontana.edu

LA 313 2401
Russian Studies
Ona Renner-Fahey ona.renner@mso.umt.edu LA 316 4602
Sociology

Teresa Sobieszczyk

teresa.sobieszczyk@umontana.edu

SS 303 4868
South and Southeast Asian Studies
Jana King jana.king@umontana.edu LA 145 6082
Spanish
Olivia White olivia.white@umontana.edu LA 313 2401
Theatre
Erin McDaniel erin.mcdaniel@umontana.edu PARTV 196 4488
Wilderness Studies
Natalie Dawson natalie.dawson@cfc.umt.edu UH 307 6956
Wildland Fire Sciences and Management
Shonna Trowbridge shonna.trowbridge@umontana.edu FOR 111 4844
Wildlife Biology
Jeanne Franz jeanne.franz@umontana.edu FOR 103C 5272
Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies
Elizabeth Hubble elizabeth.hubble@umontana.edu LA 138A 4100

Last Update: 3/25/16. To update your listing, please emai Shannon1.Janssen@umontana.edu.