Minor Directory

Department/Program

Contact(s)

Email

Office

Phone (243-XXXX)

Administratve Systems Management
Sandra Williams sandra.williams@mso.umt.edu PJW ED 305 4073
African-American Studies
Tobin Miller Shearer tobin.shearer@umontana.edu  LA 262 406-662-8227
Anthropology
Tully Thibeau tully.thibeau@umontana.edu SS 203 2693
Arabic Studies
Olivia White  olivia.white@umontana.edu LA 313 2401
Art
Ed Morrissey edward.morrissey@umontana.edu FA 204 4181
Astronomy
Mark Reiser mark.reiser@umontana.edu CHCB 120 2074
Biology
Kerry Bright biology.advisor@mso.umt.edu HS 107 4105
Business Administration
Advising Office sobaadvising@mso.umt.edu GBB L35 5971
Central and Southwest Asian Studies
Ardi Kia ardi.kia@mso.umt.edu  STON 303B 2235
Chemistry

Ed Rosenberg

ed.rosenberg@umontana.edu

CHEM 301A

2592

 

Kent Sugden

kent.sugden@umontana.edu

CHEM 306

4022

Chinese
Olivia White olivia.white@umontana.edu LA 313 2401
Classical Civilization
Matthew Semanoff matthew.semanoff@umontana.edu LA 425 5637
Climate Change Studies
Nicky Phear nicky.phear@umontana.edu CHCB 465 6932
Communication Studies
Greg Larson
gregory1.larson@umontana.edu LA 301 4161
Computer Applications/Computer Science
Robyn Berg robyn.berg@umontana.edu SS 401 2866
Dance
Erin McDaniel erin.mcdaniel@umontana.edu PARTV 196 4488
Ecological Restoration 
Shonna Trowbridge shonna.trowbridge@umontana.edu FOR 103B 4844
Economics
Stacia Graham stacia.graham@umontana.edu LA 407 2925
English
Beverly Chin
beverly.chin@umontana.edu LA 133 2463
English Teaching
Beverly Chin
beverly.chin@umontana.edu LA 133 2463
Entertainment Management (Certificate)
Klaus Uhlenbruck klaus.uhlenbruck@umontana.edu GBB 329 6523
Environmental Studies
Julie Tompkins julie.tompkins@mso.umt.edu JRH 102 6284
Film Studies
Beverly Chin beverly.chin@umontana.edu LA133 2463
Fire Sciences and Management
Shonna Trowbridge shonna.trowbridge@umontana.edu FOR 103B 4844
French
Olivia White olivia.white@umontana.edu LA 313 2401
Geography
David Shively

david.shively@umontana.edu

STON 212 4302
Geosciences
Julia Baldwin jbaldwin@mso.umt.edu CHCB 307 5778
German
Olivia White olivia.white@umontana.edu LA 313 2401
Gerontology
Cindy Garthwait cynthia.garthwait@umontana.edu JRH 116 2954
GIS Science and Technologies (Certificate)

Anna Klene

anna.klene@umontana.edu Stone 216 4302
Global Humanities & Religions
(Previously known as Liberal Studies)
Ruth Vanita ruth.vanita@umontana.edu LA 101A 5793
Global Public Health
Peter Koehn peter.koehn@umontana.edu LA 348 5294
Greek 
Matthew Semanoff matthew.semanoff@mso.umt.edu LA 425 5637
Olivia White olivia.white@umontana.edu LA 313 2401
History
Robert Greene robert.greene@umontana.edu LA 257A 2986
Human and Family Development
Cindy Garthwait cynthia.garthwait@umontana.edu JRH 116 2954
International Development Studies
Kimber McKay

kimber.mckay@umontana.edu

SS 213 4106
Irish Studies
Beverly Chin
beverly.chin@umontana.edu LA 133 2463
Japanese 
Brian Dowdle brian.dowdle@mso.umt.edu LA 321

5480

Olivia White olivia.white@umontana.edu LA 313

2401

Journalism
Dennis Swibold

dennis.swibold@umontana.edu

DAH 413

2230

Latin
Matthew Semanoff matthew.semanoff@mso.umt.edu LA 425 5637
Olivia White olivia.white@umontana.edu LA 313 2401
Latin American Studies
Maria Jose Bustos-Fernandez maria.bustos@mso.umt.edu LA 437 4002
Library Media Services (Education)
Sally Brewer sally.brewer@mso.umt.edu PJWEC 222 2563
Linguistics
Kimber McKay kimber.mckay@umontana.edu SS 213 4106
Mathematical Sciences
Nikolaus Vonessen nikolaus.vonessen@umontana.edu MA 207 6222
Media Arts
Ryan Weibush robert.weibush@mso.umt.edu MCG 224 2764
Microbiology
Kerry Bright biology.advisor@mso.umt.edu HS 107 4105
Military Science
MAJ Jason Grider jason.grider@mso.umt.edu SG 102 4400
Mountain Studies
Sarah Halvorson sarah.halvorson@umontana.edu STON 211 2793
Ulrich Kamp ulrich.kamp@umontana.edu STON 205 6469
Music
Maxine Ramey maxine.ramey@umontana.edu MUS 101 6880
Native American Studies
Michelle Guzman michelle.guzman@umontana.edu PFNAC 112C 5834
Nonprofit Adminstration
Andrea Vernon andrea.vernon@umontana.edu DHC 015 5159
Philosophy
Paul Muench paul.muench@umontana.edu LA 101B 2351
Physics
Mark Reiser mark.reiser@umontana.edu CHCB 120 2074
Political Science
Karen Boice karen.boice@umontana.edu LA 350 5202
Psychology

Laure Pengelly Drake

(Freshman Contact)

laure.pengellydrake@umontana.edu SB 142 6140
Christine Fiore christine.fiore@umontana.edu SB 143 4521
Russian
Olivia White

olivia.white@umontana.edu

LA 313 2401
Russian Studies
Ona Renner-Fahey ona.renner@mso.umt.edu LA 316 4602
Sociology

Dusten Hollist

dusten.hollist@umontana.edu

SS 321 2843
South and Southeast Asian Studies
Ruth Vanita ruth.vanita@umontana.edu LA 101A 5793
Spanish
Olivia White olivia.white@umontana.edu LA 313 2401
Theatre
Erin McDaniel erin.mcdaniel@umontana.edu PARTV 196 4488
Wilderness Studies

Natalie Dawson

natalie.dawson@umontana.edu

UH 307

6956

 
Joanna Campbell joanna.campbell@umontana.edu UH 307 6916
Wildlife Biology
Lisa Mills lisa.mills@mso.umt.edu FOR 103 5272
Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies
Elizabeth Hubble elizabeth.hubble@umontana.edu LA 138A 4100

Last Update: 9/25/17. To update your listing, please email Shannon1.Janssen@umontana.edu.