UAC Staff

Jessica Anderson
Academic Advisor
243-2811
jessica4.anderson@umontana.edu 
LC 276

Nathan Domitrovich
UAC Director
243-2851
nathan1.domitrovich@umontana.edu
LC 284

Jason Granvold
Academic Advisor/Information Systems Manager
243-2293
jason.granvold@umontana.edu 
LC 274 

Violet Hopkins
Academic Advisor/Transfer
243-6087
violet.hopkins@umontana.edu
LC 277

Shannon Janssen
OSS Associate Director/KPCN: The Peer Connection Network Program Manager
243-2295
shannon1.janssen@umontana.edu 
LC 273

Jessiah Mayer, RN
Academic Advisor/Pre-Nursing and Pre-Physical Therapy
243-6092
jessiah1.mayer@umontana.edu 
LC 280

Jimmy Stevens
Academic Advisor/Distance Learner Specialist
243-5363
james.stevens@umontana.edu

LC 279