Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Extended Learning Institute

Montana University System

XLi 2012 Participant List:

  Last Name First Name Organization Email
1 Al-Misbahi Amal    akka_forever@yahoo.com
2 Angle Lisa Flathead Valley Community College langle@fvcc.edu
3 Bachmeier Randy MSU Northern rbachmeier@msun.edu
4 Badery Evelina UM Missoula evelina.badery@mso.umt.edu
5 Baker Larry MSU Bozeman lbaker@montana.edu
6 Baldwin Kristi MSU Great Falls COT kristi.baldwin@msugf.edu
7 Barber Michael MSU Billings mbarber@msubillings.edu
8 Bates Carol UM Missoula batescm@mso.umt.edu
9 Bennett Jane Missoula County Public Schools jabennett@mcps.k12.mt.us
10 Besich Marilyn MSU Great Falls mbesich@msugf.edu
11 bodish glenn UM Western g_bodish@umwestern.edu
12 Bonnand Sheila MSU Bozeman sbonnand@montana.edu
13 Boyce Kelly MSU Bozeman kboyce@montana.edu
14 Boyd Ritchie MSU Bozeman jrboyd@montana.edu
15 Breau Wayne MSU Great Falls wayne.breau@msugf.edu
16 Brown Lisa MSU Bozeman lisa.brown@montana.edu
17 Brown Julie UM Missoula julie.brown@mso.umt.edu
18 Caldwell Rachael UM Missoula rachael.caldwell@mso.umt.edu
19 Cardella Kyra UM Missoula kyra.cardella@umontana.edu
20 Case Dan Carroll College dcase@carroll.edu
21 Cassens Michael UM Missoula michael.cassens@mso.umt.edu
22 Christiaens Beckie UM Missoula beckie.christiaens@umontana.edu
23 Clausen Matt Missoula County Public Schools mclausen@mcps.k12.mt.us
24 Clouse Nancy UM Missoula nancy.clouse@mso.umt.edu
25 Clouse Shawn UM Missoula shawn.clouse@business.umt.edu
26 Collins Ginger UM Missoula ginger.collins@umontana.edu
27 Conley Tim UM Missoula timothy.conley@mso.umt.edu
28 Costa Bruce UM Missoula bruce.costa@business.umt.edu
29 Cremer-Vogel Kate    kkcvmt@gmail.com
30 cross raymond UM Missoula ray.cross@umontana.edu
31 Currie Robert Montana Digital Academy robert.currie@umontana.edu
32 Delger Zach MSU Billings zachery.delger@msubillings.edu
33 Doyle Mary Jeanne UM Missoula maryjeanne.doyle@umontana.edu
34 Drake Byron UM Missoula byron.drake@mso.umt.edu
35 Drye Karissa UM Missoula karissa1.drye@umontana.edu
36 Dugoni Charlotte UM Missoula charlotte.dugoni@umontana.edu
37 Dwyer Teri MSU Great Falls tdwyer@msugf.edu
38 Dye Patrick UM Missoula patrick.dye@umontana.edu
39 Eakman Donna MSU Great Falls deakman@msugf.edu
40 Evans Roberta UM Missoula roberta.evans@mso.umt.edu
41 Faust Hailey UM Missoula hailey.faust@umontana.edu
42 Flanders Gordon UM Montana Tech gflanders@mtech.edu
43 Forman Christa UM Missoula christa.forman@mso.umt.edu
44 Franklin Katey    katey.franklin@gmail.com
45 French Brian UM Missoula brian.french@umontana.edu
46 Fuller Deana MSU Billings deana.fuller@usd.edu
47 Furniss Jerry UM Missoula jerry.furniss@business.umt.edu
48 Gamell Anthony    anthony.gamell@gmail.com
49 Garramone Kathy UM Missoula kathy.garramone@umontana.edu
50 Gibson Dr. Thomas Montana University System - OCHE tgibson@montana.edu
51 Gottfried Randy UM Missoula randy.gottfried@umontana.edu
52 Graves John MSU Bozeman graves@montana.edu
53 Groom-Hall Mary UM Missoula hallmg@mso.umt.edu
54 Haddouch Reda UM Missoula reda.haddouch@umontana.edu
55 Hansen Mary Anne MSU Bozeman mhansen@montana.edu
56 Hartmann Jan Miles Community College hartmannj@milescc.edu
57 Hines Samantha UM Missoula samantha.hines@umontana.edu
58 Hintz Dorothy Flathead Valley Community College dhintz@fvcc.edu
59 Horton Scott Northwest College scott.horton@northwestcollege.edu
60 Howard Beth UM Missoula beth.howard@mso.umt.edu
61 Hughes Cyndi Add-A-Tudez Entertainment Company ckhwalkwithme@yahoo.com
62 Hughes Josh Add-A-Tudez Entertainment Company zookey@teamkaizengames.com
63 Hughes Rick UM Missoula richard.hughes@mso.umt.edu
64 Hughes Trevor Add-A-Tudez Entertainment Company mehrsilis@hotmail.com
65 Jakes Penny UM Missoula penny.jakes@umontana.edu
66 Janssen Shannon UM Missoula shannon1.janssen@umontana.edu
67 Jaynes Mari MSU Billings mjaynes@msubillings.edu
68 Johnson Catherine MSU Bozeman catherine.johnson7@montana.edu
69 Johnson Kyle United States Air Force kyle.johnson.4@us.af.mil
70 Jones Paulette UM Missoula paulette.jones@umontana.edu
71 Jones Lindy UM Missoula lindy.jones@umontana.edu
72 Kelly Clare UM Missoula clare.kelly@umontana.edu
73 Kinch Amy UM Missoula amy.kinch@umontana.edu
74 LaCasse Dora UM Missoula dora.lacasse@mso.umt.edu
75 Lemar Kelly UM Missoula kelly.lemar@mso.umt.edu
76 Loftus Jeanne UM Missoula jeanne.loftus@mso.umt.edu
77 Luebeck Jennifer MSU Bozeman luebeck@math.montana.edu
78 Maclean Roger UM Missoula roger.maclean@mso.umt.edu
79 Malouf Jessica UM Missoula jessica.elseymalouf@mso.umt.edu
80 Mandan Thomasina Fort Berthold Community College tmandan@fortbertholdcc.edu
81 Merrill Candice UM Missoula candi.merrill@mso.umt.edu
82 Newton Deborah MSU Great Falls dnewton@msugf.edu
83 Noe Kelly UM Missoula kelly.noe@mso.umt.edu
84 Obbink Kimberly MSU Bozeman kobbink@montana.edu
85 ODonnell Brian UM Missoula brian.odonnell@umontana.edu
86 O'Hare Sharon UM Missoula sohare@mso.umt.edu
87 Pace Gordy UM Missoula  
88 Paterson John Terrill MSU Bozeman dianap@montana.edu
89 Perkins Sasha Flathead Valley Community College sperkins@fvcc.edu
90 Peters Deborah MSU Billings deborah.peters2@msubillings.edu
91 Pyle Barry MSU Bozeman barryp@montana.edu
92 Quinn Michelle UM Missoula michelle.quinn@umontana.edu
93 Randall Katie Flathead Valley Community College krandall@fvcc.edu
94 Roosa Millar Liz UM Missoula elizabeth.roosamillar@umontana.edu
95 Samson Sue UM Missoula sue.samson@umontana.edu
96 Sather Bob Add-A-Tudez Entertainment Company bobsather406@gmail.com
97 Schmidt Mike    mshmt29@gmail.com
98 Schoffer Closson Jennifer UM Missoula jennifer.closson@mso.umt.edu
99 Schrenk Ryan UM Missoula ryan.schrenk@mso.umt.edu
100 Schroeder Ray University of Illinois rschr1@uis.edu
101 Schultz Cindy Missoula County Public Schools cschultz@mcps.k12.mt.us
102 Sedgley Janet UM Missoula 2janet.sedgley@umontana.edu
103 Sellers Lindey Vision Net, Inc lindey.sellers@vision.net
104 Shaun Scott UM Helena COT shaun.scott@umhelena.edu
105 Shilling Chad Flathead Valley Community College cshillin@fvcc.edu
106 Shirk Henrietta UM Montana Tech hshirk@mtech.edu
107 Shogren Mark UM Missoula mark.shogren@mso.umt.edu
108 Smith Brandon Salish Kootenai College brandon.smith@skc.edu
109 Smith Judy UM Missoula  
110 Squires Robert  UM Missoula robert.squires@umontana.edu
111 Stevens Kathy UM Montana Tech kstevens@mtech.edu
112 Suttorp Lee UM Helena suttorpl@umhelena.edu
113 Thompson Ana Casper College athompson@caspercollege.edu
114 Townsend Roberta UM Missoula roberta.townsend@mso.umt.edu
115 Twigg Greg UM Missoula greg.twigg@umontana.edu
116 Usher John MSU Bozeman jusher@montana.edu
117 Vosen Karen MSU Great Falls kvosen@msugf.edu
118 Walsh Lindsay    ljwalsh11@gmail.com
119 Weber William MSU Billings wweber@msubillings.edu
120 Wham Linda MSU Billings lwham@msubillings.edu
121 Wherry Peg MSU Bozeman margaret.wherry@montana.edu
122 Wight Laura MSU Great Falls laura.wight@msugf.edu
123 Wilcox Karen MSU Great Falls karen.wilcox@msugf.edu
124 Williams Chad UM Helena chad.williams@umhelena.edu
125 Williams Robin MSU Great Falls rwilliams@msugf.edu
126 Williams Suzanne UM Helena COT suzy@mt.net
127 Winans Jessica UM Western j_winans@umwestern.edu
128 Wingard Ed UM Missoula  
129 Wozniak Danielle UM Missoula danielle.wozniak@mso.umt.edu
130 Zeleke Waganesh UM Missoula waganesh.zeleke@umconnect.umt.edu
131 Zellmer-Cuaresma Jennifer UM Missoula jennifer.zellmerc@mso.umt.edu
132 Zentz Marlene UM Missoula marlene.zentz@mso.umt.edu
133 Zoellner Kate UM Missoula kate.zoellner@umontana.edu
134 Zuck Barbara MSU Northern barbara.zuck@msun.edu
Last Name First Name Organization email
Al-Misbahi Amal    akka_forever@yahoo.com
Angle Lisa Flathead Valley Community College langle@fvcc.edu
Bachmeier Randy MSU Northern rbachmeier@msun.edu
Badery Evelina UM Missoula evelina.badery@mso.umt.edu
Baker Larry MSU Bozeman lbaker@montana.edu
Baldwin Kristi MSU Great Falls COT kristi.baldwin@msugf.edu
Barber Michael MSU Billings mbarber@msubillings.edu
Bates Carol UM Missoula batescm@mso.umt.edu
Bennett Jane Missoula County Public Schools jabennett@mcps.k12.mt.us
Besich Marilyn MSU Great Falls mbesich@msugf.edu
bodish glenn UM Western g_bodish@umwestern.edu
Bonnand Sheila MSU Bozeman sbonnand@montana.edu
Boyce Kelly MSU Bozeman kboyce@montana.edu
Boyd Ritchie MSU Bozeman jrboyd@montana.edu
Breau Wayne MSU Great Falls wayne.breau@msugf.edu
Brown Lisa MSU Bozeman lisa.brown@montana.edu
Brown Julie UM Missoula julie.brown@mso.umt.edu
Caldwell Rachael UM Missoula rachael.caldwell@mso.umt.edu
Cardella Kyra UM Missoula kyra.cardella@umontana.edu
Case Dan Carroll College dcase@carroll.edu
Cassens Michael UM Missoula michael.cassens@mso.umt.edu
Christiaens Beckie UM Missoula beckie.christiaens@umontana.edu
Clausen Matt Missoula County Public Schools mclausen@mcps.k12.mt.us
Clouse Nancy UM Missoula nancy.clouse@mso.umt.edu
Clouse Shawn UM Missoula shawn.clouse@business.umt.edu
Collins Ginger UM Missoula ginger.collins@umontana.edu
Conley Tim UM Missoula timothy.conley@mso.umt.edu
Costa Bruce UM Missoula bruce.costa@business.umt.edu
Cremer-Vogel Kate    kkcvmt@gmail.com
cross raymond UM Missoula ray.cross@umontana.edu
Currie Robert Montana Digital Academy robert.currie@umontana.edu
Delger Zach MSU Billings zachery.delger@msubillings.edu
Doyle Mary Jeanne UM Missoula maryjeanne.doyle@umontana.edu
Drake Byron UM Missoula byron.drake@mso.umt.edu
Drye Karissa UM Missoula karissa1.drye@umontana.edu
Dugoni Charlotte UM Missoula charlotte.dugoni@umontana.edu
Dwyer Teri MSU Great Falls tdwyer@msugf.edu
Dye Patrick UM Missoula patrick.dye@umontana.edu
Eakman Donna MSU Great Falls deakman@msugf.edu
Evans Roberta UM Missoula roberta.evans@mso.umt.edu
Faust Hailey UM Missoula hailey.faust@umontana.edu
Flanders Gordon UM Montana Tech gflanders@mtech.edu
Forman Christa UM Missoula christa.forman@mso.umt.edu
Franklin Katey    katey.franklin@gmail.com
French Brian UM Missoula brian.french@umontana.edu
Fuller Deana MSU Billings deana.fuller@usd.edu
Furniss Jerry UM Missoula jerry.furniss@business.umt.edu
Gamell Anthony    anthony.gamell@gmail.com
Garramone Kathy UM Missoula kathy.garramone@umontana.edu
Gibson Dr. Thomas Montana University System - OCHE tgibson@montana.edu
Gottfried Randy UM Missoula randy.gottfried@umontana.edu
Graves John MSU Bozeman graves@montana.edu
Groom-Hall Mary UM Missoula hallmg@mso.umt.edu
Haddouch Reda UM Missoula reda.haddouch@umontana.edu
Hansen Mary Anne MSU Bozeman mhansen@montana.edu
Hartmann Jan Miles Community College hartmannj@milescc.edu
Hines Samantha UM Missoula samantha.hines@umontana.edu
Hintz Dorothy Flathead Valley Community College dhintz@fvcc.edu
Horton Scott Northwest College scott.horton@northwestcollege.edu
Howard Beth UM Missoula beth.howard@mso.umt.edu
Hughes Cyndi Add-A-Tudez Entertainment Company ckhwalkwithme@yahoo.com
Hughes Josh Add-A-Tudez Entertainment Company zookey@teamkaizengames.com
Hughes Rick UM Missoula richard.hughes@mso.umt.edu
Hughes Trevor Add-A-Tudez Entertainment Company mehrsilis@hotmail.com
Jakes Penny UM Missoula penny.jakes@umontana.edu
Janssen Shannon UM Missoula shannon1.janssen@umontana.edu
Jaynes Mari MSU Billings mjaynes@msubillings.edu
Johnson Catherine MSU Bozeman catherine.johnson7@montana.edu
Johnson Kyle United States Air Force kyle.johnson.4@us.af.mil
Jones Paulette UM Missoula paulette.jones@umontana.edu
Jones Lindy UM Missoula lindy.jones@umontana.edu
Kelly Clare UM Missoula clare.kelly@umontana.edu
Kinch Amy UM Missoula amy.kinch@umontana.edu
LaCasse Dora UM Missoula dora.lacasse@mso.umt.edu
Lemar Kelly UM Missoula kelly.lemar@mso.umt.edu
Loftus Jeanne UM Missoula jeanne.loftus@mso.umt.edu
Luebeck Jennifer MSU Bozeman luebeck@math.montana.edu
Maclean Roger UM Missoula roger.maclean@mso.umt.edu
Malouf Jessica UM Missoula jessica.elseymalouf@mso.umt.edu
Mandan Thomasina Fort Berthold Community College tmandan@fortbertholdcc.edu
Merrill Candice UM Missoula candi.merrill@mso.umt.edu
Newton Deborah MSU Great Falls dnewton@msugf.edu
Noe Kelly UM Missoula kelly.noe@mso.umt.edu
Obbink Kimberly MSU Bozeman kobbink@montana.edu
ODonnell Brian UM Missoula brian.odonnell@umontana.edu
O'Hare Sharon UM Missoula sohare@mso.umt.edu
Pace Gordy UM Missoula  
Paterson John Terrill MSU Bozeman dianap@montana.edu
Perkins Sasha Flathead Valley Community College sperkins@fvcc.edu
Peters Deborah MSU Billings deborah.peters2@msubillings.edu
Pyle Barry MSU Bozeman barryp@montana.edu
Quinn Michelle UM Missoula michelle.quinn@umontana.edu
Randall Katie Flathead Valley Community College krandall@fvcc.edu
Roosa Millar Liz UM Missoula elizabeth.roosamillar@umontana.edu
Samson Sue UM Missoula sue.samson@umontana.edu
Sather Bob Add-A-Tudez Entertainment Company bobsather406@gmail.com
Schmidt Mike    mshmt29@gmail.com
Schoffer Closson Jennifer UM Missoula jennifer.closson@mso.umt.edu
Schrenk Ryan UM Missoula ryan.schrenk@mso.umt.edu
Schroeder Ray University of Illinois rschr1@uis.edu
Schultz Cindy Missoula County Public Schools cschultz@mcps.k12.mt.us
Sedgley Janet UM Missoula 2janet.sedgley@umontana.edu
Sellers Lindey Vision Net, Inc lindey.sellers@vision.net
Shaun Scott UM Helena COT shaun.scott@umhelena.edu
Shilling Chad Flathead Valley Community College cshillin@fvcc.edu
Shirk Henrietta UM Montana Tech hshirk@mtech.edu
Shogren Mark UM Missoula mark.shogren@mso.umt.edu
Smith Brandon Salish Kootenai College brandon.smith@skc.edu
Smith Judy UM Missoula  
Squires Robert  UM Missoula robert.squires@umontana.edu
Stevens Kathy UM Montana Tech kstevens@mtech.edu
Suttorp Lee UM Helena suttorpl@umhelena.edu
Thompson Ana Casper College athompson@caspercollege.edu
Townsend Roberta UM Missoula roberta.townsend@mso.umt.edu
Twigg Greg UM Missoula greg.twigg@umontana.edu
Usher John MSU Bozeman jusher@montana.edu
Vosen Karen MSU Great Falls kvosen@msugf.edu
Walsh Lindsay    ljwalsh11@gmail.com
Weber William MSU Billings wweber@msubillings.edu
Wham Linda MSU Billings lwham@msubillings.edu
Wherry Peg MSU Bozeman margaret.wherry@montana.edu
Wight Laura MSU Great Falls laura.wight@msugf.edu
Wilcox Karen MSU Great Falls karen.wilcox@msugf.edu
Williams Chad UM Helena chad.williams@umhelena.edu
Williams Robin MSU Great Falls rwilliams@msugf.edu
Williams Suzanne UM Helena COT suzy@mt.net
Winans Jessica UM Western j_winans@umwestern.edu
Wingard Ed UM Missoula  
Wozniak Danielle UM Missoula danielle.wozniak@mso.umt.edu
Zeleke Waganesh UM Missoula waganesh.zeleke@umconnect.umt.edu
Zellmer-Cuaresma Jennifer UM Missoula jennifer.zellmerc@mso.umt.edu
Zentz Marlene UM Missoula marlene.zentz@mso.umt.edu
Zoellner Kate UM Missoula kate.zoellner@umontana.edu
Zuck Barbara MSU Northern barbara.zuck@msun.edu

For more information, email:  xli@umontana.edu