

University Budget Committee Agenda September 22, 2016 2:00 – 3:00 PM University Center 330/331

Introduction of Committee Members

Michael Reid, Vice President for Administration and Finance; Chair
Tom Crady, Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Scott Whittenburg, Vice President Research
Shannon O'Brien, Dean of Missoula College
Chris Comer, Dean of University of Montana's College of Humanities and Sciences
Michelle Jensen, Director, Budget of Fiscal Affairs/Office of Student Affairs
Valerie Crepeau, Manager, Fiscal and Personnel Management/IT
John DeBoer, Faculty Senate Chair
Gloria Phillip, Staff Senate Finance Officer – Disability Student Services
Luke Alford, Health and Human Performance Program Coordinator
David Patterson, Professor – Department of Mathematics
Sam Forstag, ASUM President
Chase Greenfield, ASUM Business Manager
Tim Edwards, Accountant
Dawn Ressel, Associate Vice President for Office of Institutional Research

Budget Committee Charge

FY2017 Status Report

Budget Model/Methodology primer

Budget 2017 Recommendation Overview and Outcome

Long Term Budget Challenges/Recommendations

What to expect for this year