Campus Development Committee


The function of this diverse and comprehensive council is to identify and coordinate the long range development and fundraising activities to address facility and major equipment needs.


Seth Bodnar, President


Roger Maclean, Dean, Missoula College

Kelly Webster, Chief of Staff

Vacant, Vice Provost for Student Success

Jon Harbor, Executive Vice President and Provost

Tom DeLuca, Dean, College of Forestry and Conservation

Jenny McNulty, Interim Dean, College of Humanities and Sciences

Adrea Lawrence, Interim Dean, Phyllis J. Washington College of Education and Human Sciences

Chris Shook, Dean, School of Business Administration

Kent Haslam, Director, Intercollegiate Athletics

Reed Humphrey, Dean, College of Health Professionals and Biomedical Sciences

Vacant, Interim Dean, College of Visual and Performing Arts

Deena Mansour, Interim Director, Maureen and Mike Mansfield Center 

Rafael Chacon, Director, Montana Museum of Art & Culture

Paula Short, Director of Communications

Katie Cordingly, Interim Dean, Davidson Honors College

Paul Kirgis, Dean, School of Law

Paul Lasiter, Vice President for Administration and Finance

Renae Scott, Interim Chief Information Officer

Jack Stanford, Director, Flathead Lake Biological Station

Scott Whittenburg, Vice President for Research and Creative Scholarship

Cindy Williams, Vice President for Development, UM Foundation

Shali Zhang, Dean, Maureen and Mike Mansfield Library

Updated December 2018