Grievance Committee


To provide an exclusive University remedy for hearing grievances from Regents Contract administrators and professionals who do not report directly to the President, as well as Law School faculty.

CHAIR (One)*

Scott Whittenburg, Vice President for Research and Creative Scholarship


Nathan Domitrovich, Undergraduate Academic Advisor

Darlene Samson, Director of Trio Student Support Services


Blakely Brown, Health & Human Performance

STAFF (One)*

Michelle Tolzien, Assistant Director of the University Center


Mariah Welch

Abbigail Belcher


*Appointed as needed.



Updated October 2018