Office of Organizational Learning and Development Faculty Steering Committee

Formerly the Faculty Development Office Steering Committee 


To advise the UM Office of Organizational Learning and Development on ways to develop resources to foster teaching, research/creative activity, and career development for faculty.


 Art Woods, Biological Sciences 

FACULTY (Ten; Three-year terms)

Kate Brayko, Teaching and Learning (2022)

Doug Brinkeroff, Computer Science (2021)

Doug Dalenberg, Economics (2020)

Jennifer Fowler, Physics (2021)

Julia Galloway, Art (2021)

Gillian Glaes, History (2021)

Andrew King-Ries, Law (2021)

Steve Phillips, Applied Arts & Sciences (2021)

Sara Rinfret, Public Administration (2020)

Christina Yoshimura, Communication Studies (2021)

Kate Zoellner, Mansfield Library (2022)


Charge Updated May 14, 2020