Sabbatical Assignment Committee


To review sabbatical assignments for the coming academic year. Members must have participated in sabbatical prior to serving on Committee.


Amy Kinch, Director, Office of Organizational Learning and Development (ex-officio)

FACULTY (Six; Three-year terms)*

College of Humanities and Sciences (Three)

Tobin Shearer, African American Studies (2023)

Bridget Clarke, Philosophy (2023)

Michael Minnick, Division of Biological Sciences (2021)

Schools (Three)

Bruce Costa, Accounting and Finance (2022)

Bill McCaw, Educational Leadership (2023)

Catherine Off, Speech, Language, Hearing and Occupational Sciences (2023)


Updated October 7, 2020