University Conduct Board


To hear cases of students charged with violating the Student Conduct Code and to review policies and procedures related to University conduct and recommend modifications to the President.


 Nathan Lindsay, Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

FACULTY (Two members and one alternate; Two-year terms)  

Mike Mayer, History

Matthew Schertz, Teaching and Learning

Anthony Johnstone, Law

STAFF (One; Two-year term)  

Morgan Curtin

STUDENTS (Four total and two alternates; One-year terms)  

Undergraduate (Three and one alternate) 

Taylor Gregory

James Flanagan

Ethan Hanley

Graduate (One and one alternate)  

Melissa Glueckert

Updated March, 2021