Administration

Clay Meissner Associate Director, Business Operations

Email: clay.meissner@mso.umt.edu

Byron Drake Interim Director

Email: byron.drake@mso.umt.edu

Patrick Browne Associate Director, Residential Dining

Office: Lommasson 145
Email: patrick.browne@mso.umt.edu

Trevor Lowell Director, Sustainability

Email: trevor.lowell@mso.umt.edu

Laura Colby Assistant to the Director

Office: Lommasson 145
Email: laura.colby@mso.umt.edu

Deb Hill HR Liaison

Email: deb.hill@mso.umt.edu

Carolyn Elensky POS/FMS Administrator

Office: University Center
Email: carrie.elensky@mso.umt.edu

Mae Ikerd Purchasing/Production Manager

Email: mae.ikerd@mso.umt.edu

Irena Kogan Accounts Receivable

Email: irena.kogan@mso.umt.edu

Jerry Omalley Creative Director of Marketing

Email: jerry.omalley@mso.umt.edu

Jennifer Smith Accounts Payable

Email: jennifer.smith@mso.umt.edu

Angila Kress Meal Plan Specialist

Email: angila.kress@mso.umt.edu

Trail Bundy Marketing and Communications Manager

Office: Lommasson 145
Email: trail.bundy@umontana.edu