Dean's Development Council

The Phyllis J. Washington College of Education Dean's Development Council is composed of alumni and friends of the Phyllis J. Washington College of Education at the University of Montana.

The Council meets annually during homecoming weekend and provides support and feedback to the school administration on academic programs, fundraising, resources, and planning throughout the year.

2016-2017 Dean's Development Council Members

Kathy Mann Bartlett

Janet Fowler Dargitz, Emeritus

James Jones

Harley Lewis, Chair

Ron Nelson

Don Orlich, Emeritus

Suzanne Peterson

Kim Visser

Phyllis Washington

Robert Watson

Ronald Whitmoyer

Betsy Ross Wilcox