Contact Us

Main Office, Emma B. Lommasson 154
elcs@umontana.edu | 406-243-2022

Laci Baker, Career Coach
laci.baker@mso.umt.edu | 406-243-2236

Jordan Blow, AmeriCorps VISTA
jordan.blow@mso.umt.edu

Karli Cotton, Office & Marketing Manager
karli.cotton@mso.umt.edu | 406-243-5460

Tammi Flickinger, Testing Coordinator
tammi.flickinger@mso.umt.edu | 406-243-2175

Kevin Hood, International Internship Advisor - Employer Outreach
kevin.hood@umontana.edu | 406-243-4613

Cheryl Minnick, National Student Exchange - Career Coach
cheryl.minnick@umontana.edu | 406-243-4614

Andrea Rhoades, Associate Director
andrea.rhoades@umontana.edu | 406-243-2825

Micall Searles, Career Coach
micall.searles@mso.umt.edu | 406-243-6830

Andrea Vernon, Interim Executive Director of Experiential Learning and Career Success
andrea.vernon@umontana.edu | 406-243-5159

Katie Wilkins, Program & Event Coordinator
katherine.wilkins@mso.umt.edu | 406-243-5128