Contact Us

Jordan Blow, AmeriCorps VISTA
jordan.blow@mso.umt.edu

Karli Cotton, Office & Marketing Manager
karli.cotton@mso.umt.edu | 406-243-5460

Laura Fellin, Administration and Finance - Non-Profit Administration Advisor
laura.fellin@umontana.edu | 406-243-2586

Tammi Flickinger, Testing Coordinator
tammi.flickinger@mso.umt.edu | 406-243-2175

Kevin Hood, International Internship Advisor - Employer Outreach
kevin.hood@umontana.edu | 406-243-4613

Cheryl Minnick, National Student Exchange - Career Coach
cheryl.minnick@umontana.edu | 406-243-4614

Andrea Rhoades, Associate Director
andrea.rhoades@umontana.edu | 406-243-2825

Andrea Vernon, Interim Executive Director of Experiential Learning and Career Success
andrea.vernon@umontana.edu | 406-243-5159

Katie Wilkins, Program & Event Coordinator
katherine.wilkins@mso.umt.edu | 406-243-5128