Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer
Joe Allred

Joe Allred

Senior support technician, IT-TSS-Client Support Services

joe.allred@umontana.edu

406-243-6848


Bill Day

Bill Day

Lab manager, IT-Presentation Technology Services

Bill.Day@umontana.edu

406-243-2187

Bill teaches Microsoft Access short courses.


Lorrie DeYott

Manager, IT-TSS-Client Support Services

Lorrie.DeYott@umontana.edu

406-243-2525

Lorrie's teaching specialty areas include Microsoft Excel and Outlook.


Kathy Garramone

Kathy Garramone

Training coordinator, IT-TSS-Client Support Services

Kathy.Garramone@umontana.edu

406-243-5362

Kathy's teaching specialty areas include Microsoft Word and Banner Basics.


Shelley Hiniker

Shelley Hiniker

Associate director for payroll, Human Resource Services

Shelley.Hiniker@umontana.edu

406-243-6634

Shelley teaches Banner Human Resources module and UMDW courses.


Bob Hlynosky

Bob Hlynosky

GrizMart instructor, Business Services

Bob.Hlynosky@mso.umt.edu

406-243-5595

Bob teaches GrizMart courses.


Michael Leary

Michael Leary

UMDW instructor, Business Services

Michael.Leary@umontana.edu

406-243-4191

Mike teaches UMDW courses.


Patrick McElwain

Patrick McElwain

Gift processing manager, UM Foundation

Patrick.McElwain@umontana.edu

406-243-5646

Patrick teaches the Banner Advancement courses.


Gordy Pace

Gordy Pace

Director of IT communications, IT

Gordy.Pace@umontana.edu

406-243-2371

Gordy teaches courses in web technologies.


Janet Sedgley

Janet Sedgley

Instructional designer, IT

Janet.Sedgley@umontana.edu

406-243-5452

Janet's teaching specialty includes accessibility and interactive media.


Nick Shontz

Nick Shontz

Application programmer, IT-Web Technology Services

Nick.Shontz@umontana.edu

406-243-6378

Nick teaches courses in web technologies.


Carl Spurgeon

Carl Spurgeon

Senior support technician, IT-TSS-Client Support Services

carl.spurgeon@umontana.edu

406-243-2868


Peggy Roberts

Peggy Roberts

Budget analyst, Research and Sponsored Programs

margaret.roberts@umontana.edu

406-243-6671

John teaches Banner Grants Module courses.


Ed Wingard

Ed Wingard

Budget director, Office of Planning, Budgeting and Analysis

edwingard@umontana.edu

406-243-4775


Marlene Zentz

Marlene Zentz

Instructional designer, UMOnline

Marlene.Zentz@umontana.edu

406-243-6434

Marlene teaches courses in Moodle, UM's learning management system.


  • Social Sciences 126
  • IT Office: 406.243.5350
  • IT Central: 406.243-HELP
  • Send Email