Mansfield Center

Mansfield Center

Montana NEW Leadership Fellows

2019 - 2020 Fellows

Ashley Raihl- Montana State University 

Bailey Chalfant- West Texas A&M University 

Beatrix Frissell- University of Montana 

Brittany Garden- Montana State University, Northern

 Charmaine Engum- Great Falls College



Clara Bentler- University of Montana

Isabelle Melton- University of Montana

Jasmine Schreckendgust- University of Montana

Laura Detrick- Great Falls College, Montana State University 

Nicole Perry- Salish Kootenai College 

Past Fellows

Visit our Program Alumna page to view past Fellows.