Provost Office Hours

Provost Harbor's Office Hours Academic Year 2019-20

The Provost's Office is located in University Hall room 126.
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2:30 - 4 p.m.
  • Monday, June 17, 10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 18, 12:30 - 2 p.m. - canceled
  • Monday, August 19, 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
  • Friday, September 6, 1 - 2:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 19, 12:30 - 2 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2 -3:30 p.m.
  • Monday, October 21, 10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 5, 3 - 4:30 p.m.
  • Monday, November 18: 10 - 11:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, December 4: 2 - 3:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 17: 11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

The first hour of each set of office hours can be scheduled for 10 minute sessions by emailing OfficeoftheProvost@umontana.edu.

The last half hour of each session will not be scheduled and is open for drop-ins.

Hours are subject to change, but any changes will be posted on the web site, and those with appointments will be notified and re-scheduled.