Office of the Provost Staff

Feel free to call, drop in, send a letter, or email us. Our office is open 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM, Monday through Friday (closed University holidays).

General inquiries may be directed to: OfficeoftheProvost@umontana.edu.

Follow us on Instagram!

Phone

Office: (406) 243-4689
Fax: (406) 243-5937

Mail

Office of the Provost
125 University Hall
University of Montana
32 Campus Drive
Missoula, MT 59812

Jon Harbor

Jon Harbor, Executive Vice President and Provostharbor headshot 092019
jon.harbor@mso.umt.edu 
406-243-4689

Nathan Lindsay

LindsayNathan Lindsay, Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
nathan.lindsay@mso.umt.edu
406-243-4689

Sarah Swager

Sarah Swager, Vice Provost for Student SuccessSarah Swager
sarah.swager@umontana.edu
406-243-5225

Kirk Lacy

Kirk Lacy, Vice Provost for Two Year PartnershipsKirk Lacy
kirk.lacy@umontana.edu
406-850-1405

Claudine Cellier

CellierClaudine Cellier, Director of Operations
claudine.cellier@umontana.edu
406-243-5718

Hillary Stowell

StowellHillary Stowell, Director of Academic Budgets and Personnel
hillary.stowell@mso.umt.edu
406-243-5789

Alicia Houghtaling

HoughtalingAlicia Houghtaling, Budget & Data Analyst
alicia.houghtaling@mso.umt.edu
406-243-5669

Jasmine Zink Laine

LaineJasmine Zink Laine, Assessment and Employee Engagement Manager
jasminezink.laine@mso.umt.edu
406-243-6135

Hadley Jackson

Hadley Jackson, Program Manager Hadley Jackson headshot
hadley.jackson@mso.umt.edu 
406-243-2402

Tom McClintock

Tom McClintock, Program CoordinatorTom McClintock
tom.mcclintock@mso.umt.edu
406-243-4689

Kali Taylor

Kali Taylor, student employee, Course Evaluation Coordinator
kali.taylor@mso.umt.edu 

Morgan Kellar

Morgan Kellar, student employee, Administrative Associate
morgan.kellar@mso.umt.edu