Staff Senate

Executive Officers

President (Chair)

Charity Atteberry
Charity Atteberry (2021)

Phyllis J. Washington College of Education 
Academic Advisor 
(406) 243-6170  | ED 227 
charity.atteberry@mso.umt.edu

Vice President (Chair-Elect)

Brady Schwertfeger
Brady Schwertfeger (2022)

Facilities Services 
Work Order Desk Manager 
(406) 243-6091
brady.schwertfeger@umontana.edu

Finance Officer

Steph Domitrovich
Stephanie Domitrovich (2022)

College of Health
Director of Academic Advising
(406) 243-6264
stephanie.domitrovich@umontana.edu

Secretary

Brady Schwertfeger
Cal Reynolds (2022)

Office of Student Affairs 
Assistant 
(406) 243-5223
cal.reynolds@umontana.edu

Senators

Alex Anderlik (2022)

Photo of Alex Anderlik

Mansfield Library
Late Night Supervisor
(406) 243-4071
alex.anderlik@mso.umt.edu

Brooke Belanger (2021)

Photo of Brooke Belanger

University Center Administration
Building Services Assistant
(406) 243-5082
brooke1.belanger@umontana.edu

Kyle Brester (2022)

Photo of Kyle Brester

Registrar's Office
Graduation Coordinator
(406) 243-2422
kyle.brester@umontana.edu

Adam Carroll (2021)

Photo of Adam Carroll

Information Technology
Presentation Equipment/Production Supervisor
(406) 243-4875
adam.carroll@umontana.edu

Neil Carson (2022)

Photo of Neil Carson

School of Social Work
Administrative Associate
406-243-5275
neil.carson@mso.umt.edu

Teresa Clark (2020)

Photo of Teresa Clark

Geosciences
Administrative Associate
(406) 243-2341
teresa.clark@mso.umt.edu

David Crowley (2022)

Photo of David Crowley

Facilities Services - Custodial
Custodian
406-243-2164
david1.crowley@umontana.edu

Morgan Curtin (2022)

Photo of Morgan Curtin

H&S Advising Center
Academic Advisor
406-243-2149
morgan.curtin@mso.umt.edu

Jenny Dillard (2022)

Photo of Jenny Dillard

University Center
Accounting Associate
406-243-4945
jennifer.dillard@mso.umt.edu

Christina Doyle (2022)

Photo of Christina Doyle

Admissions/New Student Services
Admissions Eval/Enrollment Svcs
406-243-2251
christina1.doyle@umontana.edu

Paige Furniss (2022)

Photo of Paige Furniss

School of Social Work
Program Coordinator, Student Support Services
406-243-5554
paige.furniss@mso.umt.edu

Marissa Geiger (2022)

Photo of Marissa Geiger

Dean's Office H&S
Executive Asst to the Dean & Office Manager
406-243-2632
marissa.geiger@mso.umt.edu

Katie Helms (2021)

Photo of Katie Helms

Dining Service Administration
Coffee Operations Manager
(406) 243-6415
katie.helms@umontana.edu

Karie Hyslop (2022)

Photo of Karie Hyslop

Geosciences, Physics & Astronomy, H&S Dean's Office
Communications Director/Admin Assoc
406-243-2073
karie.hyslop@umontana.edu

Kayli Julius (2022)

Photo of Kayli Julius

Curry Health Center
Wellness Director and Health Coach
(406) 243-6719
kayli.julius@umontana.edu

Derek Kanwischer (2021)

Photo of Derek Kanwischer

VP O&F | Facilities Services
Industrial Materials Coordinator
(406) 243-5796
derek.kanwischer@mso.umt.edu

Xavier Kneedler-Shorten (2021)

Photo of Xavier Kneedler-Shorten

Mansfield Library
Library Reference Technician
(406) 243-4071
xavier1.kneedler-shorten@umontana.edu

Rebecca Kranitz (2022)

Photo of Rebecca Kranitz

H&S Advising Center
Academic Advisor
406-243-2830
rebecca.kranitz@umontana.edu

Bonnie Kurien (2022)

Photo of Bonnie Kurien

Disability Services
Disability Services Coord/ASL Interpreter
406-243-7804
bonnie.kurien@umontana.edu

Maygan Lenz (2022)

Photo of Maygan Lenz

Phyllis J. Washington College of Education
Assistant Director, Office of Field Experiences
406-243-5387
maygan.lenz@mso.umt.edu

Jordan Lyman (2021)

Photo of Jordan Lyman

VP for Student Success, Griz Card
Computer Support Specialist
(406) 243-4734
jordan1.lyman@umontana.edu

Jessiah Mayer (2022)

Photo of Jessiah Mayer

Undergraduate Advising
Academic Advisor
406-243-2835
jessiah1.mayer@umontana.edu

Tom McClintock (2022)

Photo of Tom McClintock

Provost's Office
Program Coordinator
(406) 243-4689
tom.mcclintock@mso.umt.edu

Timothy McHenry (2021)

Photo of Timothy McHenry

Information Technology
Assistive Technology Coordinator for Disability Services for Students
(406) 243-4461
timothy.mchenry@mso.umt.edu

Danielle Minette Warner (2022)

Photo of Danielle Minette Warner

School of Business - Dean's Office
Administrative Assistant
406-243-6276
danielle1.minettewarner@umontana.edu

Cheryl Minnick (2020)

Photo of Cheryl Minnick

Experiential Learning & Career Success
Lead Career Coach and Director of National Student Exchange
(406) 243-4614
cheryl.minnick@umontana.edu

Timothy Pleasant (2020)

Photo of Timothy Pleasant

Campus Rec Administration
Facilities Associate
(406) 243-2802
twilliam.author.04@gmail.com

Joe Rasmussen (2021)

Photo of Joe Rasmussen

Research Administration
Budget Analyst
(406) 243-6670
joe.rasmussen@umontana.edu

Caitlin Sager (2021)

Photo of Caitlin Sager

Mansfield Center Administration
Administrative Associate
(406) 243-2965 / MLIB450
caitlin.sager@umontana.edu

Kate Stocker (2022)

Photo of Kate Stocker

Missoula College
Academic Advisor
(406) 243-7926
kate.stocker@umontana.edu

Marshall Wissink (2022)

Photo of Marshall Wissink

Facilities Services - Maintenance
Groundskeeper
(406) 243-2183
marshall1.wissink@umontana.edu

Lexie Zeller (2022)

Photo of Lexie Zeller

UM Catering
Service Manager
(406) 243-4884
alexa1.zeller@umontana.edu