Staff Senate

Executive Officers

President (Chair)

Brady Schwertfeger

Brady Schwertfeger

UM Online 
LMS Administrator 
406-243-2787
brady.schwertfeger@umontana.edu

 

Vice President (Chair-Elect)

Neil Carson headshot
Neil Carson

The School of Social Work 
Finance Manager 
(406) 243-5563
neil.carson@umontana.edu

Finance Officer

Steph Domitrovich
Stephanie Domitrovich (2022)

College of Health
Director of Academic Advising
(406) 243-6264
stephanie.domitrovich@umontana.edu

Secretary

Meghann Schroeder headshot
Meghann Schroeder

School of Speech, Language, Hearing and Occupational Sciences
Academic Advisor
(406) 243-6105
meghann.schroeder@umontana.edu

Senators

Alex Anderlik (2020)

Photo of Alex Anderlik

Mansfield Library
Late Night Supervisor
(406) 243-4071
alex.anderlik@mso.umt.edu

McKennah Andrews (2021)

Photo of McKennah Andrews

Global Engagement Office
Education Abroad Program Coordinator
(406)243-2278
McKennah.Andrews@mso.umt.edu

Brooke Belanger (2021)

Photo of Brooke Belanger

University Center Administration
Building Services Assistant
(406) 243-5082
brooke1.belanger@umontana.edu

Kyle Brester (2021)

Photo of Kyle Brester

Registrar's Office
Graduation Coordinator
(406) 243-2422
kyle.brester@umontana.edu

Adam Carroll (2021)

Photo of Adam Carroll

Information Technology
Presentation Equipment/Production Supervisor
(406) 243-4875
adam.carroll@umontana.edu

Jordan Crawford (2021)

Photo of Jordan Crawford

ShipEx
ShipEx and UM Vault Manager
(406) 243-6304
jordan.crawford@mso.umt.edu

Morgan Curtin (2020)

Photo of Morgan Curtin

Teaching and Learning
Academic Advisor III
406-243-6170
morgan.curtin@mso.umt.edu

Cal Erasumu-Tronson (2020)

Photo of Cal Erasumu-Tronson

University Center
Director of Student Life Activities
406-214-1832
cal1.erasmustronson@umontana.edu

Katie Helms (2021)

Photo of Katie Helms

Campus Dining
Manager, Coffee Shops
406-243-6415
katie.helms@mso.umt.edu

Cherie Hudson (2021)

Photo of Cherie Hudson

Office for Student Success
Admin Assoc
243-2800
cherie.hudson@umontana.edu

Karie Hyslop (2020)

Photo of Karie Hyslop

Geosciences, Physics & Astronomy, H&S Dean's Office
Communications Director/Admin Assoc
406-243-2073
karie.hyslop@umontana.edu

Tiana Jensen (2021)

Photo of Tiana Jensen

H&S Academic Advising Center
Academic Advisor
(406) 243-2928
tiana.jensen@mso.umt.edu

Derek Kanwischer (2021)

Photo of Derek Kanwischer

VP O&F | Facilities Services
Industrial Materials Coordinator
(406) 243-5796
derek.kanwischer@mso.umt.edu

Bonnie Kurien (2020)

Photo of Bonnie Kurien

Disability Services
Disability Services Coord/ASL Interpreter
406-243-7804
bonnie.kurien@umontana.edu

Julie Magnuson (2021)

Photo of Julie Magnuson

College of Business
Graduate Programs Coordinator
(406) 243-4891
julie.magnuson@umontana.edu

Tom McClintock (2020)

Photo of Tom McClintock

Provost's Office
Program Coordinator
(406) 243-4689
tom.mcclintock@mso.umt.edu

Cheryl Minnick (2020)

Photo of Cheryl Minnick

H&S Career Success Center
Career Success Director
(406) 243-2051
cheryl.minnick@umontana.edu

Tim Pleasant (2020)

Photo of Tim Pleasant

Campus Rec Administration
Facilities Associate
(406) 243-2802
twilliam.author.04@gmail.com

Joe Rasmussen (2021)

Photo of Joe Rasmussen

Research Administration
Budget Analyst
(406) 243-6670
joe.rasmussen@umontana.edu

Tana Starkey (2021)

Photo of Tana Starkey

Campus Dining
Dining
406-243-5619
tana.starkey@mso.umt.edu

Colton Wedding (2021)

Photo of Colton Wedding

UM IT
Technical Services Manager
(406) 243-5002
colton.wedding@mso.umt.edu

Marshall Wissink (2020)

Photo of Marshall Wissink

Facilities Services
Maintenance
406-243-2183
marshall.wissink@umontana.edu

Lexie Zeller (2022)

Photo of Lexie Zeller

UM Catering
Service Manager
(406) 243-4884
alexa1.zeller@umontana.edu