2008 Staff Awards

Juana Alcala
 George M. Dennison Presidential Staff Award for Distinguished Accomplishment
Juana Alcala, Marketing Director
Enrollment Services


Mary Kamensky
Outstanding Service to the Campus Award
Mary Kamensky, Administrative Officer
Graduate School

Outstanding Service to the External Community Award
Nancy Wilson, Director
ASUM Office of Transportation

Outstanding Service to the Students Award
Karen Hurd, Administrative Assistant
Environmental Studies Program

Outstanding Teamwork Award
Enrollment Services

Staff Senate Outstanding Staff Awards

Patricia Collins, Circulation/Copy Services and Interlibrary Loan Manager
Mansfield Library

Angela Priest, Administrative Associate
Faculty-Staff Wellness