2013 Staff Awards

Geri Fox with President Engstrom 

Geri Fox, School of Law
Outstanding Staff Award for Excellence in Job Performance

 Cheryl Minnick with President Engstrom

Cheryl Minnick, Internship Services
Outstanding Staff Award for Campus Interaction & Meritorious Job Performance

Kathy Frantzreb with President Engstrom 

Kathy Frantzreb, School of Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation Science
Outstanding Service to Students Award

Janet Sedgely with President Engstrom

Janet Sedgley, Information Technology
American with Disabilities Act Award