University of Montana Health & Medicine Interprofessional Education Steering Committee

Kerry Haney photo

Kerry Haney, PharmD

Pharmacy Faculty, Co-chair IPE Didactic Work Group

Family Medicine Residency of Western Montana

University of Montana

kerry.haney@mso.umt.edu

Dale Mayer photo

Dale Mayer, PhD, RN

Associate Clinical Professor

Montana State University College of Nursing

dmayer@montana.edu

 

Darin Bell

Darin Bell, MD

Co-Chair UM IPE Experiential Work Group

Family Medicine Residency of Western Montana

University of Montana

Darin.bell@mso.umt.edu 

 

john-sommers-flanangan.jpg

John Sommers-Flanagan, Ph.D.

Professor Department of Counseling

Phyllis J. Washington College of Education

University of Montana

John.SF@mso.umt.edu 

Sue-Ostertag_PT.jpg

Sue Ostertag PT, DPT, NCS

Co-Chair IPE Didactic Work Group

Associate Director of Clinical Education for Physical Therapy

University of Montana

susan.ostertag@umontana.edu 

Val-Moody_AT

Valerie Moody, PhD, LAT, ATC, CSCS

Co-Chair IPE Experiential Work Group

Program Director, Athletic Training Program

University of Montana

valerie.moody@mso.umt.edu 

Bryan-Cochran_Psychology.jpg

Bryan Cochran, PhD

Professor of Psychology

University of Montana

bryan.cochran@umontana.edu 

gilbert-quintero.jpg

Gilbert Quintero, PhD

Professor of Public & Community Health Sciences

University of Montana

Gilbert.Quintero@mso.umt.edu 

Dan Funsch

Dan Funsch, MS, RT(R)

Health Professions Department Chair

Radiological Technologist Program Director

Missoula College

dan.funsch@mso.umt.edu 

Jenna-Griffin_SLHOS.jpg

Jenna Griffin, MS, CCC-SLP

Clinical Assistant Professor

University of Montana

jenna.griffin@umontana.edu