Un-Publishing

To un-publish an asset, select the item to be un-published and click on the More tab.

Select the Un-publish button in the drop down menu and then select submit. The item will now no longer appear on the website and can be removed or kept in Cascade to re-publish later.

Before moving, renaming, or deleting an asset, the user must first un-publish the content. By default, items to be moved, renamed, or deleted are checked to un-publish, but it's recommended to verify that the "Un-publish" box is checked.