Task Force on Committees

Task Force on Committees


To update the committees website to include schedules, agendas, and estimated workloads for all campus committees.

To make participation on campus committees more accessible to all members of the UM community.

*Disbanded in 2012*


Royce C. Engstrom, President


  • Jeff Edmunds, Vice President, ASUM
  • Rebecca Power, Office of the President


  • Eileen Flannigan, Office of the Provost
  • Camie Foos, Faculty Senate Office
  • Becky Maier, Staff Senate
  • Nick Shontz, Information Technology
  • Kimberly Urenda, Office of the President

Initiated November 2011 by President Royce C. Engsrom

Last Updated August, 2016