KRELF Committee

The KRELF Committee is comprised of the following representatives (according to the KRELF Bylaws):

  • Five students, two of which must be ASUM Senators
  • One representative from Facilities Services
  • One faculty member of Environmental Studies
  • One faculty member from Missoula College

Advisory Vote Members

  • KRELF committee chair, the ASUM Sustainability Coordinator;
  • Representative from the office of the Vice President of Administration and Finance or his/her designee
  • ASUM Business Manager

Current KRELF Committee Members

  • Kat Olson, ASUM Sustainability Coordinator
  • Brian Kerns, Energy Manager
  • Lisa Swallow, Missoula College Instructor
  • Robin Saha, Environmental Studies
  • Morgan Corkish, AUSM Senator
  • Henry Curtis, Student
  • Casey Brandon, Student
  • Tommy Jensen, Missoula College Student
  • Alyssa Griffin, Student
  • Bailey Carpenter, ASUM Senator
  • Colin Milton, ASUM Student
  • Andria Schafer, ASUM Business Manager

Meeting Minutes