Directory - Administration

Scott Whittenburg

Scott Whittenburg

vice president for research and creative scholarship, dean of the graduate school

phone: (406) 243-6670
vpr@umontana.edu

VPR Support and Unit Directors

Patty Anglen

Patty Anglen

director, budgets and operations

phone: (406) 243-4762
patty.anglen@umontana.edu

Jasmine Brown

Jasmine Brown

administrative assistant

phone: (406) 243-6670
jasmine1.brown@umontana.edu

Judy Fredenberg

Judy Fredenberg

assistant vice president for research 

phone: (406) 243-4768
judy.fredenberg@umontana.edu

 

L. Scott Mills

L. Scott Mills

associate vice president of research for global change and sustainability

phone: (406) 243-6670
scott.mills@umontana.edu
http://www.umt.edu/research/millslab/

Julie Rogers

Julie Rogers

budget analyst


phone: (406) 243-4435
julie.rogers@umontana.edu

Zach Scott

Zachary Scott

director, research compliance and technology transfer

phone: (406) 243-4755
zach.scott@umontana.edu


Kyle Unruh

director, office of sponsored programs
 
phone: (406) 243-4768
kyle.unruh@umontana.edu