Accessible Navigation.

Staff Directory

The President's Office staff serve both the President and the University and strive to handle inquiries and concerns with tact, confidentiality and professionalism.

We are located on the first floor of University Hall, room 109. Staff may be reached at the following phone extensions and email addresses. To reach staff in other executive offices at the University of Montana, please visit the University Directory.

Staff Members

Rebecca C. Power - Assistant to the President

Penny Newbold - Event Coordinator

Karin E. Fried - Office Manager

Student Assistants

Alanna Shuey - Student Assistant

Heather Hoff - Student Assistant