OSS Directory

Rita Bacelar
International Student Program Specialist, Office for Student Success
243-6456
rita.zagaloemelo@umontana.edu  

Julie Cannon
Director of Technology Solutions, Office for Student Success
243-6888
julie.cannon@umontana.edu  

Nathan Domitrovich
Director, Undergraduate Advising Center
243-2851
nathan.domitrovich@umontana.edu 

Brian French
Executive Director, Office for Student Success
243-2565
brian.french@umontana.edu  

Natalie Hymes
Administrative Associate III, Office for Student Success
243-2800
natalie1.hymes@umontana.edu   

Shannon Janssen
Associate Director, Office for Student Success
Program Manager, KPCN: The Peer Connection Network
243-2295
shannon1.janssen@umontana.edu   

Twila Old Coyote
Director, TRiO Upward Bound
twila.oldcoyote@umontana.edu  

Trevor Rehm
Systems Administrator, Office for Student Success
243-2835
trevor1.rehm@umontana.edu    

Darlene Samson
Director, TRiO Student Support Services
243-4199
darlene.samson@umontana.edu   

Ashton Squires
Administrative Associate, Office for Student Success
243-2800
ashton.squires@umontana.edu 

Kelly Webster
Director, The Writing Center
243-2470
kelly.webster@umontana.edu  

Holly Wright
Financial Education Program Manager
243-6016
holly.wright@umontana.edu