OSS Directory

Julie Cannon
Director of Technology Solutions, Office for Student Success
243-6888
julie.cannon@umontana.edu

Chelsea Deardorff
Systems Administrator, Office for Student Success
243-2297
chelsea.deardorff@umontana.edu 

Nathan Domitrovich
Director, Undergraduate Advising Center
243-2851
nathan.domitrovich@umontana.edu

Brian French
Executive Director, Office for Student Success
243-2565
brian.french@umontana.edu

Shareen Grogan
Director, The Writing and Public Speaking Center
243-2450
shareen.grogan@umontana.edu

Cherie Hudson
Administrative Assistant III, Office for Student Success
243-2800
cherie.hudson@umontana.edu 

Shannon Janssen
Associate Director, Office for Student Success
Program Manager, KPCN: The Peer Connection Network
Program Manager, Study Jam Group Tutoring
243-2295
shannon1.janssen@umontana.edu

Lexi Klawitter
Co-Coordinator, Study Jam Group Tutoring
lexi.klawitter@umconnect.umt.edu 

Twila Old Coyote
Director, TRiO Upward Bound
twila.oldcoyote@umontana.edu  

Joseph (Pepper) Pennington
Co-Coordinator, Study Jam Group Tutoring
joseph.pennington@umconnect.umt.edu 

Darlene Samson
Director, TRiO Student Support Services
243-4199
darlene.samson@umontana.edu

Holly Wright
Program Manager, Financial Education
243-5507
holly.wright@umontana.edu