Accessible Navigation.

OSS Directory

Beth Howard
Interim Executive Director, Office for Student Success
243-2835
beth.howard@umontana.edu

Julie Cannon
Special Projects Manager
243-6888
julie.cannon@umontana.edu

Kelly Webster
Director, The Writing Center
243-2470
kelly.webster@umontana.edu

Brian French
Interim Director, Undergraduate Advising Center
243-2565
brian.french@umontana.edu

Holly Wright
Financial Education Program Manager
243-6016
holly.wright@umontana.edu

Sarah Bowman
UAC/OSS Receptionist and Office Manager
243-2835
sarah.bowman@umontana.edu