Meet The Team

Experiential Learning and Career Success
Emma B. Lommasson 154
406.243.2022
elcs@umontana.edu 


 

Laci Baker

Laci Baker
Career Coach
406.243.2236
laci.baker@umontana.edu

 

Tammi Flickinger

Tammi Flickinger
Testing Coordinator
406.243.2175
tammi.flickinger@mso.umt.edu

 

Kevin Hood

Kevin Hood
International Work, Volunteer, Intern Advisor
406.243.4613
kevin.hood@umontana.edu

 

Katherine Lechman

Katherine Lechman
Employer Relations Manager,
Job Location and Development (JLD) Advisor
406.243.2239
katherine.lechman@umontana.edu

Emily Lynch

Emily Lynch
Experiential Learning Program Manager
406.243.5128
emily.lynch@mso.umt.edu

Kathy Peters

Kathy Peters
Admin & Finance Mgr
National Student Exchange
406.243.2586
kathy.peters@umontana.edu 

 

Andrea Rhoades

Andrea Rhoades
Associate Director of Experiential Learning
406.243.2825
andrea.rhoades@umontana.edu

 

Micall Searles

Micall Searles
Career Coach
406.243.6830
micall.searles@mso.umt.edu

 

andrea vernon

Andrea Vernon
Executive Director of Experiential Learning and Career Success
406.243.5159
andrea.vernon@umontana.edu