Meet The Team

Experiential Learning and Career Success
Aber Hall, 2nd Floor
406.243.2022
elcs@umontana.edu 


 

andrea vernon

Andrea Vernon
Executive Director of Experiential Learning and Career Success
406.243.5159
andrea.vernon@umontana.edu

 

Andrea Rhoades

Andrea Rhoades
Associate Director of Experiential Learning
406.243.2825
andrea.rhoades@umontana.edu

 

Stacy Ulery

Stacy Ulery
Associate Director of Career Success
406.243.4614
stacy.ulery@umontana.edu

Kathy Peters

Kathy Peters
Admin & Finance Manager
National Student Exchange
406.243.2586
kathy.peters@umontana.edu 

 

Carol Evanger

Carol Evanger
ElevateU Online Program Manager
406.243.5940
carol.evanger@mso.umt.edu

Kevin Hood

Kevin Hood
International Work, Volunteer, Intern Advisor
406.243.4613
kevin.hood@umontana.edu

 

Emily Lynch

Emily Lynch
Experiential Learning Program Manager
406.243.5128
emily.lynch@mso.umt.edu

Micall Searles

Micall Searles
Career Coach
406.243.6830
micall.searles@mso.umt.edu

 

Karlee Snell

Karlee Snell
Career Advisor
406.243.5943
karlee.snell@mso.umt.edu

Sarah Dobson

Sarah Dobson
Career Advisor
406.243.5942
sarah.dobson@mso.umt.edu

Tammi Flickinger

Tammi Flickinger
Testing Coordinator
406.243.2175
tammi.flickinger@mso.umt.edu

 

CeeJay Brown

CeeJay (Christopher) Brown
Marketing & Office Manager
406.243.5460
christopher9.brown@umontana.edu