OSS Directory

Nathan Domitrovich
Director, Undergraduate Advising Center
406-243-2851
nathan.domitrovich@umontana.edu

Brian French
Executive Director, Office for Student Success
406-243-2565
brian.french@umontana.edu

Anna-Margaret Goldman
Director, TRiO Upward Bound
anna-margaret.goldman@mso.umt.edu

Shareen Grogan
Director, The Writing and Public Speaking Center
406-243-2450
shareen.grogan@umontana.edu

Andrea Janssen
Interim Program Manager, Financial Education Program
406-243-2800 to schedule/ 406-243-6016 direct
andrea.janssen@mso.umt.edu

Shannon Janssen
Associate Director, Office for Student Success
Program Manager, KPCN: The Peer Connection Network
Program Manager, Study Jam Group Tutoring
406-243-2295
shannon1.janssen@umontana.edu

Mindy May
Program Manager, GEAR UP First Year Service
406-243-2281
mindy.may@mso.umt.edu

Easton McGreevey
Computer Systems Analyst II, Student Success Technology Solutions
easton.mcgreevey@mso.umt.edu

Darlene Samson
Director, TRiO Student Support Services
406-243-4199
darlene.samson@umontana.edu

Laurie Toomey
Interim Manager, Student Success Technology Solutions
406-243-6888
laurie.toomey@mso.umt.edu

Stephanie Morasco
Administrative Associate IV, Office for Student Success/Undergraduate Advising Center
406-243-2800 OSS/ 406-243-2835 UAC
stephanie.morasco@mso.umt.edu