OSS Directory

Nathan Domitrovich
Director, Undergraduate Advising Center
243-2851
nathan.domitrovich@umontana.edu

Brian French
Executive Director, Office for Student Success
243-2565
brian.french@umontana.edu

Anna-Margaret Goldman
Director, TRiO Upward Bound
anna-margaret.goldman@mso.umt.edu

Shareen Grogan
Director, The Writing and Public Speaking Center
243-2450
shareen.grogan@umontana.edu

Julie Heaton
Program Manager, Financial Education Program
243-2800 to schedule/243-5507 direct
julie.heaton@umontana.edu 

Cherie Hudson
Administrative Assistant III, Office for Student Success
243-2800
cherie.hudson@umontana.edu 

Shannon Janssen
Associate Director, Office for Student Success
Program Manager, KPCN: The Peer Connection Network
Program Manager, Study Jam Group Tutoring
243-2295
shannon1.janssen@umontana.edu

Mindy May
Program Manager, GEAR UP First Year Service
243-2281
mindy.may@mso.umt.edu

Easton McGreevey
Computer Systems Analyst II, Student Success Technology Solutions
easton.mcgreevey@mso.umt.edu

Darlene Samson
Director, TRiO Student Support Services
243-4199
darlene.samson@umontana.edu

Laurie Toomey
Interim Manager, Student Success Technology Solutions
243-6888
laurie.toomey@mso.umt.edu