President's Cabinet

ASUM Senate led Cabinet meetings are held on the first Wednesday of the month from 8:15-9:15 a.m. in UC329.

Faculty Senate led Cabinet meetings are held on the second Wednesday of the month from 8:15-9:15 a.m. in UC225.

Staff Senate led Cabinet meetings are held on the fourth Wednesday of the month from 8:15-9:15 a.m. in UC329.

Photo of President Seth Bodnar

Seth Bodnar - President
Phone: (406) 243-2311
thepresident@umontana.edu

Photo of Kelly Webster

Kelly Webster - Chief of Staff
Phone: (406) 243-2470
kelly.webster@mso.umt.edu

Photo of Reed Humphrey

Reed Humphrey - Acting Provost
Phone: (406) 243-4689
officeoftheprovost@umontana.edu

Photo of Nathan Lindsay

Nathan Lindsay - Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Phone: (406) 243-4689
nathan.lindsay@mso.umt.edu

Photo of Kimber McKay

Kimber McKay - Chair, Faculty Senate
406-243-5553
kimber.mckay@umontana.edu

 

Photo of Noah Durnell

Noah Durnell - ASUM President
Phone: (406) 243-2451
asum.president@mso.umt.edu

Photo of Lucy France

Lucy France - Legal Counsel
Phone: (406) 243-4742
lucy.france@mso.umt.edu

Photo of Amanda Dawsey

Amanda Dawsey - President, University Faculty Association
Phone: (406) 243-2926
amanda.dawsey@umontana.edu

Sarah Swager

Sarah Swager - Vice Provost for Student Success
Phone: (406) 243-5225
sarah.swager@mso.umt.edu

Photo of Kent Haslam

Kent Haslam - Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
Phone: (406) 243-5348
kent.haslam@mso.umt.edu

Paul Lasiter

Paul Lasiter - Vice President for Operations and Finance
Phone: (406) 243-4662
paul.lasiter@mso.umt.edu

Photo of Luke Alford

Brady Schwertfeger - Chair, Staff Senate
Phone: (406) 243-2787
brady.schwertfeger@umontana.edu

Photo of Main Hall

Zach Rossmiller - Chief Information Officer
Phone: (406) 243-6556
zachary.rossmiller@mso.umt.edu

Photo of Paula Short

Paula Short - Associate Vice President of Campus Preparedness and Response
Phone: (406) 243-5806
paula.short@mso.umt.edu

alicia-arant

Alicia Arant - Director of Equal Opportunity & Title IX Coordinator
Phone: (406) 243-5710
alicia.arant@mso.umt.edu

Photo of Scott Whittenburg

Scott Whittenburg - Vice President for Research and Creative Scholarship and Dean of the Graduate School
Phone: (406) 243-6670
scott.whittenburg@mso.umt.edu

Photo of Mary Kreta

Mary Kreta - Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
Phone: (406) 243-6234
mary.kreta@mso.umt.edu

Jenny Petty

Jenny Petty - Vice President for Marketing & Communications
Phone: (406) 243-2522
jenny.petty@mso.umt.edu