Administrative Committee

The Administrative Committee of the College of Health is comprised of the following members:

Marketa Marvanova (College of Health; Dean, Skaggs School of Pharmacy)

Liz Putnam (Acting Dean, Chair, Department of Biomedical & Pharmaceutical Sciences)

John Quindry (Chair, School of Integrative Physiology & Athletic Training)

Vince Colucci (Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice)

Tony Ward (Chair, School of Public & Community Health Sciences)

Rich Willy (Chair, School of Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation Science)

Catherine Off (Chair, School of Speech, Language, Hearing & Occupational Sciences)

Ashley Trautman (Chair, School of Social Work)

Donna Beall (Director of Student Services, College of Health)

Jen Geist-Quigley (Director of Operations, College of Health)

Jonathan Neff (Director of Information Technology, College of Health)

Curtis Noonan (Director of Research & Graduate Education, College of Health )

Rob Stenger (Director, Family Medicine Residency of Western Montana)

Amy Matheny (Director, Western Montana AHEC)

To Be Determined (Developement Officer, College of Health)