President's Cabinet

Cabinet meets 9:00 - 10:00am on the second and fourth Wednesdays of every month in UH004. 

Photo of President Seth Bodnar

Seth Bodnar - President
Phone: (406) 243-2311

Photo of Kelly Webster

Webster, Kelly - Chief of Staff
Phone: (406) 243-2470

Jon Harbor

Harbor, Jon - Executive Vice President and Provost
Phone: (406) 243-4689

Photo of Matthew Semanoff

Semanoff, Matthew- Chair, Faculty Senate
Phone: 406-243-5637

Photo of Cathy Cole

Cole, Cathy - Vice President for Enrollment and Strategic Communication
Phone: (406) 243-4023

Photo of Alex Butler

Butler, Alex - ASUM President
Phone: (406) 243-2038

Photo of Lucy France

France, Lucy - Legal Counsel
Phone: (406) 243-4742

Photo of Paul Haber

Haber, Paul - President, UFA
Phone: 406-243-4862

Sarah Swager

Swager, Sarah - Vice Provost for Student Success
Phone: (406) 243-4703

Photo of Kent Haslam

Haslam, Kent - Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
Phone: (406) 243-5348

Paul Lasiter

Lasiter, Paul - Vice President for Operations and Finance
Phone: 406-243-4606

Photo of Luke Alford

Alford, Luke - Chair, Staff Senate
Phone: 406-243-4211

Photo of Renae Scott

Scott, Renae - Interim Chief Information Officer
Phone: (406) 243-6367

Photo of Paula Short

Short, Paula - Director of Communications
Phone: (406) 243-5806

Photo of Jessica Weltman

Weltman, Jessica - Equal Opportunity and Affirmative Action Director, Title IX Coordinator
Phone: (406) 243-5710

Photo of Scott Whittenburg

Whittenburg, Scott - Vice President for Research and Creative Scholarship and Dean of the Graduate School
Phone: (406) 243-6670