President's Cabinet

Cabinet meets 9-10 a.m. on the second and fourth Wednesdays of every month in UH004. 

Photo of President Seth Bodnar

Seth Bodnar - President
Phone: (406) 243-2311
thepresident@umontana.edu

Photo of Kelly Webster

Webster, Kelly - Chief of Staff
Phone: (406) 243-2470
kelly.webster@mso.umt.edu

Jon Harbor

Harbor, Jon - Executive Vice President and Provost
Phone: (406) 243-4689
officeoftheprovost@umontana.edu

Photo of Matthew Semanoff

Mark Pershouse - Chair, Faculty Senate
Phone: 406-243-4769
Mark.Pershouse@mso.umt.edu

Photo of Cathy Cole

Cole, Cathy - Vice President for Enrollment and Strategic Communication
Phone: (406) 243-4023
cathy.cole@mso.umt.edu

Photo of Alex Butler

Belcher, Abbigail - ASUM President
Phone: (406) 243-2451
asum.president@mso.umt.edu

Photo of Lucy France

France, Lucy - Legal Counsel
Phone: (406) 243-4742
lucy.france@mso.umt.edu

Megan Startk photo

Stark, Megan - President, UFA
Phone: 406-243-2864
megan.stark@umontana.edu

Sarah Swager

Swager, Sarah - Vice Provost for Student Success
Phone: (406) 243-4703
sarah.swager@mso.umt.edu

Photo of Kent Haslam

Haslam, Kent - Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
Phone: (406) 243-5348
kent.haslam@mso.umt.edu

Paul Lasiter

Lasiter, Paul - Vice President for Operations and Finance
Phone: 406-243-4606
paul.lasiter@mso.umt.edu

Photo of Luke Alford

Rozlyn Haley - Chair, Staff Senate
Phone: 406-243-4502
rozlyn.haley@mso.umt.edu

Photo of Renae Scott

Scott, Renae - Interim Chief Information Officer
Phone: (406) 243-6367
renae.scott@mso.umt.edu

Photo of Paula Short

Short, Paula - Director of Communications
Phone: (406) 243-5806
paula.short@mso.umt.edu

alicia-arant

Arant, Alicia - Equal Opportunity and Affirmative Action Interim Director, Title IX Coordinator
Phone: (406) 243-5710
Alicia.arant@mso.umt.edu

Photo of Scott Whittenburg

Whittenburg, Scott - Vice President for Research and Creative Scholarship and Dean of the Graduate School
Phone: (406) 243-6670
scott.whittenburg@mso.umt.edu