President's Cabinet

Cabinet meets 9:00-10:00 a.m. on the second and fourth Wednesdays of every month in UH004. 

Photo of President Seth Bodnar

Seth Bodnar - President
Phone: (406) 243-2311
thepresident@umontana.edu

Photo of Kelly Webster

Kelly Webster - Chief of Staff
Phone: (406) 243-2470
kelly.webster@mso.umt.edu

Photo of Reed Humphrey

Reed Humphrey - Acting Provost
Phone: (406) 243-4689
officeoftheprovost@umontana.edu

Photo of Chris Palmer

Chris Palmer - Chair, Faculty Senate
Phone: (406) 272-5637
christopher.palmer@umontana.edu

Photo of Taylor Gregory

Taylor Gregory - ASUM President
Phone: (406) 243-2451
asum.president@mso.umt.edu

Photo of Lucy France

Lucy France - Legal Counsel
Phone: (406) 243-4742
lucy.france@mso.umt.edu

Megan Startk photo

Megan Stark - President, UFA
Phone: (406) 243-2864
megan.stark@umontana.edu

Sarah Swager

Sarah Swager - Vice Provost for Student Success
Phone: (406) 243-4703
sarah.swager@mso.umt.edu

Photo of Kent Haslam

Kent Haslam - Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
Phone: (406) 243-5348
kent.haslam@mso.umt.edu

Paul Lasiter

Paul Lasiter - Vice President for Operations and Finance
Phone: (406) 243-4606
paul.lasiter@mso.umt.edu

Photo of Luke Alford

Charity Atteberry - Chair, Staff Senate
Phone: (406) 243-6170
charity1.atteberry@umontana.edu

Photo of Renae Scott

Renae Scott - Chief Information Officer
Phone: (406) 243-6367
renae.scott@mso.umt.edu

Photo of Paula Short

Paula Short - Director of Communications
Phone: (406) 243-5806
paula.short@mso.umt.edu

alicia-arant

Alicia Arant - Equal Opportunity and Affirmative Action Interim Director, Title IX Coordinator
Phone: (406) 243-5710
Alicia.arant@mso.umt.edu

Photo of Scott Whittenburg

Scott Whittenburg - Vice President for Research and Creative Scholarship and Dean of the Graduate School
Phone: (406) 243-6670
scott.whittenburg@mso.umt.edu