Sponsored Programs Staff Directory

Pre-award Services

Bryson HillyardBryson Hillyard

Proposal Development Analyst
(406) 243-4777
UH 202
Bryson.Hillyard@mso.umt.edu

Steve JacksonSteven Jackson

Proposal Development Analyst
(406) 243-4737
UH 202
Steven.Jackson@mso.umt.edu 

 

Jamie LockmanJamie Lockman

Proposal Development Analyst
(406) 243-5515
UH 202
Jamie.Lockman@mso.umt.edu 

Zia MaumeneeZia Maumenee

Pre-Award Services Manager
(406) 243-6676
UH 205
zia.maumenee@mso.umt.edu

Dari QuirkDari Quirk

Proposal Development Analyst
(406) 243-6674
UH 202
dari.quirk@mso.umt.edu 

Post-award Services

 

Tara BoehnkeTara Boehnke

Grant and Contract Officer
(406) 243-6980
UH 205
tara.boehnke@mso.umt.edu

 
 

Marcey CampbellMarcey Campbell

Grant and Contract Officer
(406) 243-4954
UH 205
marcey.campbell@umontana.edu

Patty HaischPatty Haisch

Grant and Contract Officer
(406) 243-5131
UH 205
patty.haisch@umontana.edu

Janine JacksonJanine Jackson

Grant and Contract Officer
(406) 243-4133
janine.jackson@umontana.edu

Mary Ellen FarrarBrittany Leggins

Grant and Contract Officer
(406) 243-5767
UH 205
brittany.leggins@umontana.edu

Yurong LuanYurong Luan

Grant and Contract Officer
(406) 243-6679
UH 205
yurong.luan@mso.umt.edu

Yurong LuanJanet Mizner

Grant and Contract Officer
(406) 243-5516
UH 205
janet.mizner@umontana.edu

Diane NettletonDiana Nettleton

Grant and Contract Officer
(406) 243-4699
diana.nettleton@umontana.edu

Claire PhnneyClaire Phinney

Manager, Post-Award
(406) 243-6677
claire.phinney@mso.umt.edu

Jennifer ReifsneiderJennifer Reifsneider

Grant and Contract Officer
(406) 243-2359
UH 202
jennifer.reifsneider@umontana.edu

Debie SchmidtDebie Schmidt

Senior Grant and Contract Officer
(406) 243-6658
UH 205
debie.schmidt@umontana.edu

 

Subaward Services

Sara HullSara Hull

Subaward Analyst
(406) 243-5517
sara.hull@mso.umt.edu

Joni WaldrupJoni Waldrup

Manager, Subaward Services
(406) 243-6671
UH 206
joni.waldrup@umontana.edu

Research Development

Naomi KimbellNaomi Kimbell

Research Development Specialist
(406) 243-5303
UH 316
naomi.kimbell@umontana.edu

Katherine SwanKatherine Swan

Research Development Manager
(406) 243-5752
UH 316
katherine.swan@umontana.edu

 

Administration

Lisa CarolloLisa Carollo

Proposal Development Analyst
(406) 243-5078
UH 202
lisa.carollo@umontana.edu

Grady McCarthyGrady McCarthy

Sponsored Programs Specialist
(406) 531-9729
UH 202
grady.mccarthy@mso.umt.edu

Stephanie McKnightStephanie McKnight

Sponsored Programs Specialist
(406) 243-6427
UH 202
stephanie.mcknight@mso.umt.edu 

Nicole ThompsonNicole Thompson

Assistant Director
(406) 243-2354
UH 207
nicole.thompson@mso.umt.edu

Kyle UnruhKyle Unruh

Director
(406) 243-4768
UH 207
kyle.unruh@umontana.edu

OSP Organizational Chart

OSP org chart