Directory - ORSP

Fredenberg
Judy Fredenberg
assistant vice president for research
 and federal relations
phone: (406) 243-6670 | UH 207
judy.fredenberg@umontana.edu

Lisa Carollo
Lisa Carollo
pre/post award
phone: (406) 243-5078 | UH 206
lisa.carollo@umontana.edu


Cathie Sichosz
Cathie Cichosz
pre-award
phone: (406) 243-6674
cathie.cichosz@umontana.edu


Terri Coslet
Terri Coslet
pre-award
phone: (406) 243-4777 | UH 205
terri.coslet@umontana.edu

Mary Ellen Farrar
Mary Ellen Farrar
post award
phone: (406) 243-6980| UH 205
mary.farrar@umontana.edu

Patty Haisch
Patty Haisch
pre/post award
phone: (406) 243-5131| UH 207
patty.haisch@umontana.edu

Colleen Hunter
Colleen Hunter
post award
phone: (406) 243-6677 | UH 205
colleen.hunter@umontana.edu

Johnson
Cindy Johnson
pre/post award
phone: (406) 243-4737 | UH 207
cindy.johnson@umontana.edu

Ann Martin
Ann Martin
post award
phone (406) 243-2359 | UH 202
ann.martin@umontana.edu

Maureen Price
Maureen Price
post award
phone: (406) 243-4133 | UH 202
maureen.price@umontana.edu

Drew Reinert
Drew Reinert
proposal development - DoD grant funding
phone: (406) 243-5356 | UH 316
andrew.reinert@umontana.edu


Julie Rogers
Julie Rogers
post award | UH 205
phone: (406) 243-5767
julie.rogers@umontana.edu


Debie Schmidt
Debie Schmidt
pre/post award | UH 205
phone: (406) 243-6658
debie.schmidt@umontana.edu

Katherine Swan
Katherine Swan
proposal development
phone: (406) 243-5752 | UH 316
katherine.swan@mso.umt.edu

Joni Waldrup
Joni Waldrup
subawards/subrecipient monitoring and cashier
phone: (406) 243-6671 | UH 316
joni.waldrup@umontana.edu

Mona Weer
Mona Weer
financial services
phone: (406) 243-2354 | UH 207
mona.weer@umontana.edu

Whitworth
Shawn Whitworth
pre/post award
phone: (406) 243-4954 | UH 205
shawn.whitworth@umontana.edu

Organizational Chart - ORSP

Org Chart