Directory - Sponsored Programs


Kyle Unruh
DIrector 
phone: (406) 243-4768| UH 207
kyle.unruh@umontana.edu


Marcey Campbell
Post-Award
phone: (406) 243-4954 | UH 205
marcey.campbell@umontana.edu

Lisa Carollo
Lisa Carollo
Pre-Award
phone: (406) 243-5078 | UH 202
lisa.carollo@umontana.edu


Cathie Sichosz
Cathie Cichosz
Pre-Award
phone: (406) 243-6674 | UH 205
cathie.cichosz@umontana.edu


Terri Coslet
Terri Coslet
Pre-Award
phone: (406) 243-4777 | UH 205
terri.coslet@umontana.edu
Mary Ellen Farrar
Mary Ellen Farrar
Post-Award
phone: (406) 243-6980| UH 205
maryellen.farrar@umontana.edu

Patty
Patty Haisch
Pre/Post-Award
phone: (406) 243-5131| UH 205
patty.haisch@umontana.edu


Colleen Hunter
Colleen Hunter
Manager, Post Award Services
phone: (406) 243-6677 | UH 205
colleen.hunter@umontana.edu

 


Brittany Leggins
Brittany Leggins
Post-Award | UH 205
phone: (406) 243-5767
brittany.leggins@umontana.edu
Diana Nettleton
Diana Nettleton
Post-Award
phone: (406) 243-4699
diana.nettleton@umontana.edu

Tracy Pohndorf
Tracy Pohndorf
Pre-Award
phone: (406) 243-4737 | UH 205
tracy.larson-pohndorf@umontana.edu

 

Maureen Price
Maureen Price
Post-Award
phone: (406) 243-4133 | UH 202
maureen.price@umontana.edu

Jenn Reifsneider
Jennifer Reifsneider
Post-Award
phone: (406) 243-2359 | UH 202
jennifer.reifsneider@umontana.edu

Drew Reinert
Drew Reinert
proposal development - DoD research liaison
phone: (406) 243-5356
andrew.reinert@umontana.edu

Debie Schmidt
Debie Schmidt
Post-Award| UH 205
phone: (406) 243-6658
debie.schmidt@umontana.edu

katherineswan2.jpg
Katherine Swan
proposal development
phone: (406) 243-5752 | UH 316
katherine.swan@mso.umt.edu


Joni Waldrup
Joni Waldrup
Manager, Subaward Services
phone: (406) 243-6671 | UH 206
joni.waldrup@umontana.edu

Weer

Mona Weer
Assistant Director
phone: (406) 243-2354 | UH 207
mona.weer@umontana.edu

Organizational Chart - Office of Sponsored Programs

 OSP Org chart