Sponsored Programs Staff Directory

Quick Links

Pre-award Services

Lisa Carollo
Lisa Carollo
Pre-Award
(406) 243-5078
UH 202
lisa.carollo@umontana.edu
Terri Coslet
Terri Coslet
Pre-Award
(406) 243-4777
UH 205
terri.coslet@umontana.edu
Patty Haisch
Patty Haisch
Pre/Post-Award
(406) 243-5131
UH 205
patty.haisch@umontana.edu
Zia Maumenee
Zia Maumenee
Pre-Award Services Manager
(406) 243-6676
UH 205
zia.maumenee@mso.umt.edu

Post-award Services

Tara Boehnke
Tara Boehnke
Post-Award
(406) 243-6980
UH 205
tara.boehnke@mso.umt.edu
Marcey Campbell
Marcey Campbell
Post-Award
(406) 243-4954
UH 205
marcey.campbell@umontana.edu
Patty Haisch
Patty Haisch
Pre/Post-Award
(406) 243-5131
UH 205
patty.haisch@umontana.edu
Colleen Hunter
Colleen Hunter
Manager, Post-Award
(406) 243-6677
UH 205
colleen.hunter@umontana.edu
Janine Jackson
Janine Jackson
Post-Award
(406) 243-4133
janine.jackson@umontana.edu
Mary Ellen Farrar
Brittany Leggins
Post-Award
(406) 243-5767
UH 205
brittany.leggins@umontana.edu
Yurong Luan
Yurong Luan
Post-Award
(406) 243-6679
UH 205
yurong.luan@mso.umt.edu
Diane Nettleton
Diana Nettleton
Post-Award
(406) 243-4699
diana.nettleton@umontana.edu
Jennifer Reifsneider
Jennifer Reifsneider
Post-Award
(406) 243-2359
UH 202
jennifer.reifsneider@umontana.edu
Debie Schmidt
Debie Schmidt
Post-Award
(406) 243-6658
UH 205
debie.schmidt@umontana.edu

Subaward Services

Joni Waldrup
Joni Waldrup
Manager, Subaward Services
(406) 243-6671
UH 206
joni.waldrup@umontana.edu

Research Development

Naomi Kimbell
Naomi Kimbell
Research Development Specialist
(406) 243-5303
UH 316
naomi.kimbell@umontana.edu
Drew Reinert
Drew Reinert
DOD Research Liaison
(406) 243-5356
andrew.reinert@umontana.edu
Katherine Swan
Katherine Swan
Research Development Manager
(406) 243-5752
UH 316
katherine.swan@umontana.edu

Administration

Grady McCarthy
Grady McCarthy
Sponsored Programs Specialist
(406) 531-9729
UH 202
grady.mccarthy@mso.umt.edu
Nicole Thompson
Nicole Thompson
Assistant Director
(406) 243-2354
UH 207
nicole.thompson@mso.umt.edu
Kyle Unruh
Kyle Unruh
Director
(406) 243-4768
UH 207
kyle.unruh@umontana.edu

OSP Organizational Chart

osp org chart