Sponsored Programs Staff Directory

Quick Links

Pre-award Services

Lisa Carollo
Lisa Carollo
Pre-Award
(406) 243-5078
UH 202
lisa.carollo@umontana.edu
Cathie Cichosz
Cathie Cichosz
Pre-Award
(406) 243-6674
UH 205
cathie.cichosz@umontana.edu
Terri Coslet
Terri Coslet
Pre-Award
(406) 243-4777
UH 205
terri.coslet@umontana.edu
Patty Haisch
Patty Haisch
Pre/Post-Award
(406) 243-5131
UH 205
patty.haisch@umontana.edu
Tracy Pohndorf
Tracy Pohndorf
Pre-Award
(406) 243-4737
UH 205
tracy.larson-pohndorf@umontana.edu

 

Post-award Services

Marcey Campbell
Marcey Campbell
Post-Award
(406) 243 -4954
UH 205
marcey.campbell@umontana.edu
Mary Ellen Farrar
Mary Ellen Farrar
Post-Award
(406) 243-6980
UH 205
maryellen.farrar@umontana.edu
Patty Haisch
Patty Haisch
Pre/Post-Award
(406) 243-5131
UH 205
patty.haisch@umontana.edu
Colleen Hunter
Colleen Hunter
Manager, Post-Award
(406) 243-6677
UH 205
colleen.hunter@umontana.edu
Mary Ellen Farrar
Brittany Leggins
Post-Award
(406) 243-5767
UH 205
brittany.leggins@umontana.edu
Diane Nettleton
Diana Nettleton
Post-Award
(406) 243-4699
diana.nettleton@umontana.edu
Maureen Price
Maureen Price
Post-Award
(406) 243-4133
UH 202
maureen.price@umontana.edu
Jennifer Reifsneider
Jennifer Reifsneider
Post-Award
(406) 243-2359
UH 202
jennifer.reifsneider@umontana.edu
Debie Schmidt
Debie Schmidt
Post-Award
(406) 243-6658
UH 205
debie.schmidt@umontana.edu

Subaward Services

Joni Waldrup
Joni Waldrup
Manager, Subaward Services
(406) 243-6671
UH 206
joni.waldrup@umontana.edu

Proposal Development

Drew Reinert
Drew Reinert
DOD Research Liaison, Proposal Development
(406) 243-5356
andrew.reinert@umontana.edu
Katherine Swan
Katherine Swan
Manager, Proposal Development
(406) 243-5752
UH 316
katherine.swan@umontana.edu

Administration

Nicole Thompson
Nicole Thompson
Assistant Director
(406) 243-2354
UH 207
Nicole.Thompson@mso.umt.edu
Kyle Unruh
Kyle Unruh
Director
(406) 243-4768
UH 207
kyle.unruh@umontana.edu
Mona Weer
Mona Weer
Assistant Director
(406) 243-2354
UH 207
mona.weer@umontana.edu

Organizational Chart - Office of Sponsored Programs

OSP Org Chart